wiki:RtgDirMember

Routing Directorate Membership and Service Dates

Name Email Affiliation Renewal Date
Acee Lindem acee at cisco.com Cisco 31 December 2019
Adrian Farrel adrian at olddog.co.uk Old Dog Consulting 31 December 2020
Andy Malis agmalis at gmail.com Huawei 31 December 2021
Andrew Smith andsmit at cisco.com Cisco 31 December 2020
Ben Niven-Jenkins ben at niven-jenkins.co.uk Velocix 31 December 2020
Bruno Decraene bruno.decraene at orange.com Orange 31 December 2020
Carlos Pignataro cpignata at cisco.com Cisco 31 December 2019
Christian Hopps chopps at chopps.org Deutsche Telecom 31 December 2021
Daniele Ceccarelli daniele.ceccarelli at ericsson.com Ericsson 31 December 2021
David Sinicrope david.sinicrope at ericsson.com Ericsson 31 December 2019
Dhruv Dhody dhruv.ietf at gmail.com Huawei 31 December 2020
Dimitri Papadimitriou papadimitriou.dimitri.be at gmail.com University of Antwerp 31 December 2020
Emmanuel Baccelli Emmanuel.Baccelli at inria.fr INRIA 31 December 2021
Eric Gray eric.gray at ericsson.com Ericsson 31 December 2021
Geoff Huston gih at apnic.net APNIC 31 December 2019
Harish Sitaraman hsitaraman at juniper.net Juniper 31 December 2020
Henning Rogge hrogge at gmail.com 31 December 2021
Himanshu Shah hshah at ciena.com Ciena 31 December 2020
IJsbrand Wijnands ice at cisco.com Cisco 31 December 2018
Ines Robles mariainesrobles at googlemail.com Ericsson 31 December 2021
Jia He hejia at huawei.com Huawei Technologies 31 December 2019
Joel Halpern jmh at joelhalpern.com Ericsson 31 December 2021
John Drake jdrake at juniper.net Juniper Networks 31 December 2019
John Scudder jgs at juniper.net Juniper Networks 31 December 2018
Jon Mitchell jrmitche at puck.nether.net Unaffiliated 31 December 2019
Jonathan Hardwick jonathan.hardwick at metaswitch.com Metaswitch Networks 31 December 2021
Julien Meuric julien.meuric at orange.com Orange 31 December 2021
Loa Andersson loa at pi.nu Huawei Technologies 31 December 2020
Lou Berger lberger at labn.net LabN Consulting 31 December 2021
Mach Chen mach.chen at huawei.com Huawei 31 December 2019
Manav Bhatia manav.bhatia at nokia.com Nokia 31 December 2021
Matthew Bocci matthew.bocci at alcatel-lucent.com Alcatel Lucent 31 December 2020
Michael Richardson mcr+ietf at sandelman.ca Sandleman Software Works 31 December 2020
Mike McBride mmcbride7 at gmail.com Huawei 31 December 2020
Patrice Brissette pbrisset at cisco.com Cisco 31 December 2019
Ravi Singh ravis at juniper.net Juniper Networks 31 December 2020
Ron Bonica rbonica at juniper.net Juniper Networks 31 December 2021
Russ White russ at riw.us or 7riw77 at gmail.com LinkedIn 31 December 2019
Sasha Vainshtein alexander.vainshtein at ecitele.com ECI Telecommunications 31 December 2020
Stewart Bryant stewart.bryant at gmail.com Huawei 31 December 2021
Stig Venaas stig at venaas.com Cisco 31 December 2020
Sue Hares shares at ndzh.com Hickory Hill Consulting 31 December 2019
Tal Mizrahi talmi at marvell.com Marvell 31 December 2020
Tomonori Takeda tomonori.takeda at ntt.com NTT 31 December 2020
Tony Przygienda tonysietf at gmail.com Juniper 31 December 2020
Vicky Pritchard victoria.pritchard at airbus.com Airbus 31 December 2019
Yingzheng Qu yingzhen.ietf at gmail.com Huawei 31 December 2020
Nic Leymann n.leymann@telekom.de DT 31 December 2020

Back to Routing Area wiki

Back to Routing Area Directorate wiki

Last modified 8 months ago Last modified on May 16, 2019, 9:11:17 AM