wiki:RtgDirDocQaAssignments

Routing Working Group Quality Assurance Assignments and History

This wiki page is used to track the assignment of a draft to a QA Reviewer, to indicate that a draft has no QA Reviewer, and to keep the history of QA Reviewers and their reviews.

The Routing Area Coordinator is expected to update the assignments when they are made, but this may also be done by the associated WG chair or the QA Reviewer or a helpful person who notices that it's not up to date.

The QA Reviewer is expected to move a draft from the QA Reviewer Assignments table to the Completed QA Reviewer Assignments once the QA Reviewer's review at the final WGLC has been handled and, preferably, any experience or concerned have been passed on to the document shepherd.

QA Reviewer Assignments

The complete set of documents currently under QA review can be seen here (please treat this link as read-only).

Name Email Assigned Drafts and Date Assigned
Stig Venaas stig at venaas.com draft-ietf-mpls-pim-sm-over-mldp
Ross Callon rcallon at juniper.net draft-ietf-l3vpn-end-system-requirements
Julien Meuric julien.meuric at orange.com draft-fang-l3vpn-virtual-pe
John Scudder jgs at juniper.net
Dimitri Papadimitriou dimitri.papadimitriou at alcatel-lucent.com draft-tsaad-mpls-p2mp-loose-path-reopt
Loa Andersson loa at pi.nu draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing-mpls
Lou Berger lberger at labn.net draft-akiya-mpls-lsp-ping-reply-mode-simple
David Sinicrope david.sinicrope at ericsson.com
Acee Lindem acee.lindem at cisco.com draft-ietf-idr-ls-distribution
draft-ietf-idr-ls-distribution-impl
Mike Shand imc.shand at gmail.com draft-ginsberg-isis-route-preference
Nabil Bitar nabil.n.bitar at verizon.com draft-ietf-idr-flowspec-redirect-rt-bis
John Drake jdrake at juniper.net draft-ietf-ospf-sbfd-discriminator
Joel Halpern jmh at joelhalpern.com draft-ietf-idr-error-handling
Young Lee leeyoung at huawei.com
Danny Mc Pherson danny at tcb.net
Ben Niven-Jenkins ben at niven-jenkins.co.uk
Jamal Hadi Salim hadi at mojatatu.com
Tomonori Takeda tomonori.takeda at ntt.com draft-farrkingel-pce-abno-architecture
Thomas Morin thomas.morin at orange.com draft-ietf-idr-as-migration
Russ White russw at riw.us draft-litkowski-isis-yang-isis-cfg
Matthew Bocci matthew.bocci at alcatel-lucent.com
Jia He hejia at huawei.com
Thomas Clausen thomas at thomasclausen.org
Eric Gray eric.gray at ericsson.com
Alvaro Retana aretana at cisco.com draft-ietf-mpls-ipv6-only-gap
Martin Vigoureux martin.vigoureux at alcatel-lucent.com
Sasha Vainshtein alexander.vainshtein at ecitele.com draft-raza-mpls-oam-ipv6-rao
Dan Frost frost at mm.st draft-ginsberg-isis-sbfd-discriminator
Geoff Huston gih at apnic.net
Les Ginsberg ginsberg at cisco.com draft-ietf-ospf-routable-ip-address
Manav Bhatia manav at ionosnetworks.com draft-ietf-roll-security-threats
Lizhong Jin lizho.jin at gmail.com draft-ietf-mpls-mldp-in-band-wildcard-encoding
Hannes Gredler hannes at juniper.net
Carlos Pignataro cpignata at cisco.com
Sue Hares shares at ndzh.com
Stewart Bryant stbryant at cisco.com
Keyur Patel keyupate at cisco.com
Mach Chen mach.chen at huawei.com draft-ietf-idr-bgp-gr-notification
Andy Malis agmalis at gmail.com draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing
Terry Manderson terry.manderson at icann.org

Completed QA Reviewer Assignments

QA Reviewer Internet-Draft Link to WG Adoption Review Link to WGLC Review(s) Comments
Russ White draft-ietf-i2rs-architecture Review
Eric Gray draft-ietf-i2rs-problem-statement Review
Loa Andersson draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing-mpls QA review Sep 2014 spring@…
Andy Malis draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing WG adoption QA review draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing spring@…

Drafts Determined Not To Need QA Review

Draft Name Date Added WG Reason
draft-nazar-htcpcp-tea April 1, 2014 none Already an RFC

Back to Routing Area wiki

Back to Routing Area Directorate wiki

Back to Routing Area Working Group Draft Quality Assurance wiki

Last modified 5 years ago Last modified on Dec 17, 2014, 8:54:26 AM