Changes between Version 207 and Version 208 of icnrg


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jul 28, 2013, 2:08:05 AM (6 years ago)
Author:
borje.ohlman@…
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • icnrg

    v207 v208  
    7777'''Participants registered'''
    7878|| '''#''' || '''Name''' || '''E-mail''' || '''Comment''' ||
    79 ||  1|| Börje Ohlman || Borje.Ohlman at ericsson.com ||  ||
    80 ||  2|| Kostas Pentikousis || k.pentikousis at huawei.com ||  ||
    81 ||  3|| Damien Saucez  || damien.saucez at gmail.com ||  ||
    82 ||  4|| Joerg Ott || jo at netlab.tkk.fi ||  ||
    83 ||  5|| Dirk Kutscher || Dirk.Kutscher at neclab.eu ||  ||
    84 ||  6|| Bengt Ahlgren || bengt.ahlgren at sics.se> ||  ||
     79||  1|| Börje Ohlman || Borje.Ohlman at ericsson.com ||x  ||
     80||  2|| Kostas Pentikousis || k.pentikousis at huawei.com ||x  ||
     81||  3|| Damien Saucez  || damien.saucez at gmail.com ||x  ||
     82||  4|| Joerg Ott || jo at netlab.tkk.fi ||x  ||
     83||  5|| Dirk Kutscher || Dirk.Kutscher at neclab.eu ||x  ||
     84||  6|| Bengt Ahlgren || bengt.ahlgren at sics.se> ||-  ||
    8585||  7|| Stephen Farrell || stephen.farrell at cs.tcd.ie ||  ||
    86 ||  8|| Mark Stapp || mjs at cisco.com ||  ||
    87 ||  9|| Spiros Spirou || spis at intracom.com ||  ||
    88 || 10 || Daniel Corujo || dcorujo at av.it.pt ||  ||
    89 || 11 || Elwyn Davies ||  davieseb at scss.tcd.ie ||  ||
    90 || 12 || Ignacio Solis || ignacio.solis at parc.com ||  ||
     86||  8|| Mark Stapp || mjs at cisco.com ||x  ||
     87||  9|| Spiros Spirou || spis at intracom.com ||x  ||
     88|| 10 || Daniel Corujo || dcorujo at av.it.pt ||x  ||
     89|| 11 || Elwyn Davies ||  davieseb at scss.tcd.ie ||x  ||
     90|| 12 || Ignacio Solis || ignacio.solis at parc.com ||x  ||
    9191|| 13 || Asanga Udugama || adu at comnets.uni-bremen.de ||  ||
    92 || 14 || Jan Seedorf || seedorf at neclab.eu || ||
    93 || 15 || Markus Vahlenkamp || markus at vahlenkamp.net || ||
    94 || 16 || Mayutan Arumaithurai || mayutan.arumaithurai at gmail.com> || ||
     92|| 14 || Jan Seedorf || seedorf at neclab.eu ||x ||
     93|| 15 || Markus Vahlenkamp || markus at vahlenkamp.net ||x ||
     94|| 16 || Mayutan Arumaithurai || mayutan.arumaithurai at gmail.com> ||x ||
    9595|| 17 || Lixia Zhang  || lixia at cs.ucla.edu || afternoon only ||
    9696|| 18 || Chunshan Xiong || sam.xiongchunshan at huawei.com ||  ||
    97 || 19 || Scott Brim || swb at internet2.edu ||  ||
    98 || 20 || Bartosz Balazinski || Bartosz.Balazinski at InterDigital.com ||  ||
     97|| 19 || Scott Brim || swb at internet2.edu ||x  ||
     98|| 20 || Bartosz Balazinski || Bartosz.Balazinski at InterDigital.com ||x  ||
    9999|| 21 || Adib M. Monzer Habbal || adib at uum.edu.my  ||  ||
    100 || 22 || Jiachen Chen || jiachen at cs.uni-goettingen.de ||  ||
     100|| 22 || Jiachen Chen || jiachen at cs.uni-goettingen.de ||x  ||
    101101|| 23 || Allison Mankin || amankin at verisign.com ||  ||
    102 || 24 || Gennaro Boggia || gennaro.boggia at gmail.com ||  ||
    103 || 25 || Alfredo Grieco || alfredo.grieco at gmail.com ||  ||
    104 || 26 || Christian  Tschudin || christian.tschudin at unibas.ch ||  ||
    105 || 27 || Eun Kyoung PAIK || eun.paik at kt.com ||  ||
    106 || 28 || Stefan Lederer || stefan.lederer at itec.aau.at ||  ||
    107 || 29 || Hannu Flinck || hannu.flinck at nsn.com ||  ||
     102|| 24 || Gennaro Boggia || gennaro.boggia at gmail.com ||x  ||
     103|| 25 || Alfredo Grieco || alfredo.grieco at gmail.com ||x  ||
     104|| 26 || Christian  Tschudin || christian.tschudin at unibas.ch ||x  ||
     105|| 27 || Eun Kyoung PAIK || eun.paik at kt.com ||x  ||
     106|| 28 || Stefan Lederer || stefan.lederer at itec.aau.at ||x  ||
     107|| 29 || Hannu Flinck || hannu.flinck at nsn.com ||x  ||
    108108|| ## || NN || NN at foo.com || xxx ||
    109109