Changes between Version 177 and Version 178 of icnrg


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jul 12, 2013, 2:36:42 AM (6 years ago)
Author:
k.pentikousis@…
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • icnrg

    v177 v178  
    4545'''Participants registered for the Sunday meeting'''
    4646|| '''#''' || '''Name''' || '''E-mail''' || '''Comment''' ||
    47 || 1 || Börje Ohlman || Borje.Ohlman at ericsson.com ||  ||
    48 || 2 || Kostas Pentikousis || k.pentikousis at huawei.com ||  ||
    49 || 3 || Damien Saucez  || damien.saucez at gmail.com ||  ||
    50 || 4 || Joerg Ott || jo at netlab.tkk.fi ||  ||
    51 || 5 || Dirk Kutscher || Dirk.Kutscher at neclab.eu ||  ||
    52 || 6 || Bengt Ahlgren || bengt.ahlgren at sics.se> ||  ||
    53 || 7 || Stephen Farrell || stephen.farrell at cs.tcd.ie ||  ||
    54 || 8 || Mark Stapp || mjs at cisco.com ||  ||
    55 || 9 || Spiros Spirou || spis at intracom.com ||  ||
     47||  1|| Börje Ohlman || Borje.Ohlman at ericsson.com ||  ||
     48||  2|| Kostas Pentikousis || k.pentikousis at huawei.com ||  ||
     49||  3|| Damien Saucez  || damien.saucez at gmail.com ||  ||
     50||  4|| Joerg Ott || jo at netlab.tkk.fi ||  ||
     51||  5|| Dirk Kutscher || Dirk.Kutscher at neclab.eu ||  ||
     52||  6|| Bengt Ahlgren || bengt.ahlgren at sics.se> ||  ||
     53||  7|| Stephen Farrell || stephen.farrell at cs.tcd.ie ||  ||
     54||  8|| Mark Stapp || mjs at cisco.com ||  ||
     55||  9|| Spiros Spirou || spis at intracom.com ||  ||
    5656|| 10 || Daniel Corujo || dcorujo at av.it.pt ||  ||
    5757|| 11 || Elwyn Davies ||  davieseb at scss.tcd.ie ||  ||
     
    6262|| 16 || Mayutan Arumaithurai || mayutan.arumaithurai at gmail.com> || ||
    6363|| 17 || Lixia Zhang  || lixia at cs.ucla.edu || afternoon only ||
     64|| 18 || Chunshan Xiong || sam.xiongchunshan at huawei.com ||  ||
    6465|| ## || NN || NN at foo.com || xxx ||
    6566