Changes between Version 29 and Version 30 of IcnrgInterimStockholm


Ignore:
Timestamp:
07/01/13 15:10:15 (7 years ago)
Author:
dirk.kutscher@…
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • IcnrgInterimStockholm

    v29 v30  
    5757|| 1 || Börje Ohlman || Ericsson Research || Borje.Ohlman@ericsson.com || - || - || - ||  ||
    5858|| 2 || David Oran || Cisco Systems || oran@cisco.com || - || - || - ||  ||
    59 || 3 || Stephen Farrell || TCD || stephen.farrell@cs.tcd.ie || - || - || - || ||
    60 || 4 || George Xylomenos || AUEB || xgeorge@aueb.gr  || - || - || - || ||
    61 || 5 || Myeong-Wuk Jang || Samsung || myeong.jang@samsung.com  || - || - || - || ||
     59|| 3 || Dirk Kutscher || NEC Laboratories Europe || kutscher@neclab.eu || - || - || - ||  ||
     60|| 4 || Stephen Farrell || TCD || stephen.farrell@cs.tcd.ie || - || - || - || ||
     61|| 5 || George Xylomenos || AUEB || xgeorge@aueb.gr  || - || - || - || ||
     62|| 6 || Myeong-Wuk Jang || Samsung || myeong.jang@samsung.com  || - || - || - || ||
    6263||  || || || ||  ||  ||  ||  ||
    6364