Changes between Version 35 and Version 36 of IRSGReviewLog


Ignore:
Timestamp:
29/12/12 09:08:26 (7 years ago)
Author:
jo@…
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • IRSGReviewLog

    v35 v36  
    33|| Fall        || kfall@cs.berkeley.edu             ||            ||   ||          ||         
    44|| Farrell     || stephen.farrell@cs.tcd.ie         ||            ||   ||          ||
    5 || Li          || tony.li@tony.li                   ||            ||   ||          ||
     5|| Li          || tony.li@tony.li                   || 2012-12-20 || y || draft-dtnrg-ltp-cbhe-registries ||
    66|| !McGrew     || mcgrew@cisco.com                  ||            ||   ||          ||
    77|| Behringer     || mbehring@cisco.com                 ||            ||   ||          ||
     
    1717|| Igoe  || kmigoe@nsa.gov || || || ||
    1818|| Oran  || oran@cisco.com || || || ||
    19 || Kutscher  || Dirk.Kutscher@neclab.eu || || || ||
     19|| Kutscher  || Dirk.Kutscher@neclab.eu || 2012-12-20 || y || draft-irtf-dtnrg-tcp-clayer ||
    2020|| Ohlman  || borje.ohlman@ericsson.com || || || ||
    2121|| Schmidt     || schmidt@informatik.haw-hamburg.de || 2011-5-3          || y  || draft-rja-ilnp-*         ||
     
    2323|| Falk        || aaron.falk@gmail.com                      || 2012-8-8          || y  || draft-kamei-p2p-experiments-japan-08   ||
    2424|| Arkko || jari.arkko@piuha.net                 ||            ||   ||          ||
    25 || Ros   || David.Ros@telecom-bretagne.eu             ||      ||   ||    ||
     25|| Ros   || David.Ros@telecom-bretagne.eu             || 2012-12-20 || y || draft-irtf-dtnrg-dgram-clayer ||