wiki:RegistrationForv4v6interim

Version 9 (modified by jari.arkko@…, 12 years ago) (diff)

--

Registration Instructions

Simply fill in your name and e-mail address below. If you have trouble being able to edit the wiki, please send mail to jari.arkko at piuha.net.

Registered Participants

Fill in the table below:

NAME E-MAIL Comments
Jari Arkko jari.arkko at piuha.net
Mark Townsley townsley at cisco.com
Suresh Khrisnan suresh.krishnan at ericsson.com host
Simon Perreault per earlier info, please confirm
Alain Durand alain_durand at cable.comcast.com
Marc Blanchet per earlier info, please confirm
Shin Miyakawa per earlier info, please confirm
Cullen Jennings per earlier info, please confirm
Dan Wing dwing at cisco.com
Christian Vogt christian.vogt at ericsson.com
Marcelo Bagnulo marcelo at it.uc3m.es
Lars Eggert lars.eggert at nokia.com
Philip Matthews per earlier info, please confirm
Dave Ward dward at cisco.com
Fred Baker per earlier info, please confirm