wiki:RegistrationForv4v6interim

Version 19 (modified by simon.perreault@…, 12 years ago) (diff)

Confirming my presence

Registration Instructions

Simply fill in your name and e-mail address below. If you have trouble being able to edit the wiki, please send mail to jari.arkko at piuha.net.

Registered Participants

Fill in the table below:

NAME E-MAIL Comments
Jari Arkko jari.arkko at piuha.net
Mark Townsley townsley at cisco.com
Suresh Krishnan suresh.krishnan at ericsson.com host
Simon Perreault simon.perreault at viagenie.ca
Alain Durand alain_durand at cable.comcast.com
Marc Blanchet marc.blanchet at viagenie.ca
Shin Miyakawa miyakawa at nttv6.jp
Cullen Jennings fluffy at cisco.com
Dan Wing dwing at cisco.com
Christian Vogt christian.vogt at ericsson.com
Marcelo Bagnulo marcelo at it.uc3m.es
Lars Eggert lars.eggert at nokia.com
Philip Matthews philip_matthews at magma.ca
Dave Ward dward at cisco.com
Fred Baker fred at cisco.com
Jean-Francois Tremblay trembjfr at videotron.com
Robert Raszuk raszuk at juniper.net
Ed Jankiewicz edward.jankiewicz at sri.com