wiki:RegistrationForv4v6interim

Version 14 (modified by suresh.krishnan@…, 12 years ago) (diff)

--

Registration Instructions

Simply fill in your name and e-mail address below. If you have trouble being able to edit the wiki, please send mail to jari.arkko at piuha.net.

Registered Participants

Fill in the table below:

NAME E-MAIL Comments
Jari Arkko jari.arkko at piuha.net
Mark Townsley townsley at cisco.com
Suresh Krishnan suresh.krishnan at ericsson.com host
Simon Perreault per earlier info, please confirm
Alain Durand alain_durand at cable.comcast.com
Marc Blanchet per earlier info, please confirm
Shin Miyakawa miyakawa at nttv6.jp
Cullen Jennings fluffy at cisco.com
Dan Wing dwing at cisco.com
Christian Vogt christian.vogt at ericsson.com
Marcelo Bagnulo marcelo at it.uc3m.es
Lars Eggert lars.eggert at nokia.com
Philip Matthews philip_matthews at magma.ca
Dave Ward dward at cisco.com
Fred Baker fred at cisco.com