wiki:RegistrationForv4v6interim

Version 103 (modified by hritter@…, 12 years ago) (diff)

--

Registration Instructions

Simply fill in your name and e-mail address below. If you have trouble being able to edit the wiki, please send mail to jari.arkko at piuha.net. Please register by Saturday, September 20th.

You can get a login to edit this page by visiting the tools login manager.

Registered Participants

Fill in the table below:

# NAME E-MAIL Comments
1. Jari Arkko jari.arkko at piuha.net
2. Mark Townsley townsley at cisco.com
3. Suresh Krishnan suresh.krishnan at ericsson.com host
4. Simon Perreault simon.perreault at viagenie.ca
5. Alain Durand alain_durand at cable.comcast.com
6. Marc Blanchet marc.blanchet at viagenie.ca
7. Shin Miyakawa miyakawa at nttv6.jp
8. Cullen Jennings fluffy at cisco.com
9. Dan Wing dwing at cisco.com chair
10. Christian Vogt christian.vogt at ericsson.com
11. Marcelo Bagnulo marcelo at it.uc3m.es
12. Hiroshi Miyata h.miyata at jp.yokogawa.com
13. Philip Matthews philip_matthews at magma.ca
14. Dave Ward dward at cisco.com
15. Fred Baker fred at cisco.com
16. Jean-Francois Tremblay trembjfr at videotron.com
17. Robert Raszuk raszuk at juniper.net
18. Ed Jankiewicz edward.jankiewicz at sri.com
19. Gunter Van de Velde gunter at cisco.com
20. Teemu Savolainen teemu.savolainen at nokia.com
21. Magnus Westerlund magnus.westerlund at ericsson.com
22. Remi Despres remi.despres at free.fr
23. Ron Bonica rbonica at juniper.net
24. Brian Haberman brian at innovationslab.net chair
25. Mikael Lind mikael.lind at hexago.com
26. David Miles david.miles at alcatel-lucent.com
27. Wojciech Dec wdec at cisco.com
28. Ed Juskevicius edj at nortel.com
29. Dwight Jamieson djamies at nortel.com
30. Akira Nakagawa ai-nakagawa at kddi.com
31. John Jason Brzozowski john_brzozowski at cable.comcast.com
32. Alan Kavanagh alan.kavanagh at ericsson.com
33. Ciprian Popoviciu cpopovic at cisco.com
34. Yiu L. Lee yiu_lee at cable.comcast.com
35. Peter Busschbach busschbach at alcatel-lucent.com 11am
36. Sudhir Krishnan skrishnan at juniper.net
37. Carl Levesque-Imbeault carl.levesque-Imbeault at hexago.com
38. Jasminko Mulahusic jasminko.mulahusic at hexago.com
39. Truman Boyes truman at juniper.net
40. Benoit Lourdelet blourdel at cisco.com
41. Arifumi Matsumoto arifumi at nttv6.net
42. David Kessens first.lastname at nsn dot largesttld
43. Andrei Robachevsky andrei at ripe dot net
44. Andrew Sullivan ajs at commandprompt dot com
45. Congxiao Bao congxiao at cernet.edu.cn
46. Jianping Wu jianping at cernet.edu.cn
47. Xing Li xing at cernet.edu.cn
48. Mingwei Xu xmw at csnet1.cs.tsinghua.edu.cn
49. Yong Cui cy at csnet1.cs.tsinghua.edu.cn
50. John Spence spence at commandinformation.com
51. Harold Ritter hritter at cisco.com cannot attend the social event
52. Laurent Aubert laaubert at cisco.com
53. Laurent Marchand laurent.marchand at ericsson.com
54. Desire Oulai desire.oulai at ericsson.com
55. Dave Thaler dthaler at windows.microsoft.com day 2 only
56. Kevin Yin kyin at cisco.com
57. More of Gravy than Grave randy at psg.com
58. Erik Kline ek at google dot com
59. Masahito Endo masahito.endou at jp.yokogawa.com
60. Yves Poppe Yves.Poppe at tatacommunications.com
Registration has closed on Saturday, September 20th

Remote Participants

Fill in the table below if you plan on listening to the audio/jabber from the meeting in real time:

# NAME E-MAIL Comments
1. Liza Fung lizafung at att.com
2. Tuan Le tuanle at cisco.com
3. Phil Roberts roberts at isoc dot org
4. james woodyatt jhw at apple dot com
5. Juan P. Cerezo juampe.cerezo at gmail.com day 1 only
6. Agnes Tow tow at alcatel-lucent.com
7. TJ Evans evans at commandinformation.com
8. Geoff Huston gih at apnic.net
9. Jørgen Karkov jorgen.karkov at ericsson.com
10. Iljitsch van Beijnum iljitsch at muada.com intermittent
11. Wes Beebee wbeebee at cisco.com
12. John Border john.border at hughes.com
13. Sheila Frankel sheila.frankel at nist.gov day 2 only
14. Thomas Narten narten at us.ibm.com
15. Hemant Singh shemant at cisco.com
16. Yoshifumi Atarashi atarashi at alaxala.net
17. Reinaldo Penno rpenno at juniper.net
18. Eric Vyncke evyncke at cisco.com Day 2 part-time only
19. Barbara Stark barbara.stark at att.com
20. Mike Calhoon mike.calhoon at commandinformation.com
21. Brian Carpenter brian.e.carpenter at gmail.com intermittent
22. Yanick Pouffary yanick.pouffary at hp.com part-time
23. Roberta Maglione roberta.maglione at telecomitalia.it
24. Nathan Ward nward at braintrust.co.nz Intermittent
25. Keita Watanabe keiwatan at cisco.com
26. Howard C. Berkowitz hcberkowitz at hotmail.com