wiki:106hackdemo

IETF 106 Hackdemo Happy Hour!

Room: Moor/Morrison

Join us for an in depth look at some of the great projects from the IETF Hackathon. This is your opportunity to meet with the teams behind the projects and get answers to any and all of the questions you may have about what they did, how they did it, and the impact it has on work going on at the IETF.

The Hackdemo Happy Hour will take place on Monday, November 18, from 18:10 to 19:40. Snacks will be provided and a cash bar will be available.

Hackathon teams are welcome and encouraged to add their project by entering the project name/acronym and a contact name and email address in the table below.

Project Name Contact name Contact email Reference link
IPWAVE Basic Protocols Project Jaehoon (Paul) Jeong jaehoon.paul@… https://github.com/ipwave-hackathon-ietf
AIoT Jaeseob Han j89449@…
BMP (BGP Monitoring Protocol) Thomas Graf thomas.graf@…
SCHC compr./frag. for LPWANs Dominique Barthel dominique.barthel@… https://github.com/openschc
NTS Christer Weinigel wingel@… https://github.com/Netnod/nts-poc-python
QUIC Measurements Marcus Ihlar marcus.ihlar@… https://github.com/EricssonResearch/spindump
Pluggable Transports David Oliver david@… https://tools.ietf.org/html/draft-oliver-pluggable-transports-00
ECA (Event Condition Action) YANG Michael Wang wangzitao@… https://tools.ietf.org/html/draft-wwx-netmod-event-yang-04
MDT Telemetry tagging YANG Data Model Ran Tao taoran20@… https://tools.ietf.org/html/draft-tao-netmod-yang-node-tags-00
SRv6 YANG Mediator Guangying Zheng zhengguangying@…
TM-RID (Trustworthy Multipurpose Remote ID) Adam Wiethuechter adam.wiethuechter@…
QUIC logging and tooling Robin Marx robin.marx@… https://github.com/quiclog
Insitu Flow Information Telemetry Tianran Zhou zhoutianran@… https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/draft-song-opsawg-ifit-framework
YANG/NETCONF network interconnect tester Vladimir Vassilev vladimir@… https://github.com/IETF-Hackathon/ietf106-project-presentations/blob/master/ietf106-hackathon-yang-netconf-managed-network-interconnect-tester.pdf
Last modified 2 months ago Last modified on Nov 18, 2019, 4:42:06 AM