wiki:104arrivals

Version 23 (modified by shivankaulsahib@…, 6 months ago) (diff)

--

IETF 104 Arrival Coordination

For ease of taxi-sharing or having companions to take the public transport from the airport to the IETF 104 venue and area hotels.

NOTE: add a space just before the @ symbol in your email address to get it to show up on the page.

Thursday, March 21, 2019

TIME FLIGHT NAME EMAIL AIRPORT TERMINAL DESTINATION
10:05 LH 1392 Suzanne Woolf suzworldwide @gmail.com PRG Prague Hilton
13:35 AA 6481 Ted Lemon mellon @fugue.com Vaçlav Havel Prague Hilton

Friday, March 22, 2019

TIME FLIGHT NAME EMAIL AIRPORT TERMINAL DESTINATION
12:10 LOT 527 Donald Eastlake d3e3e3 @gmail.com PRG - Prague Hilton
12:25 QR 291 Anand Raje rajeanand@… PRG 1 Prague Hilton
14:25 TK 1771 Alejandro Acosta alejandro @lacnic.net PRG - Prague Hilton
17:45 LH 1400 Bob Hinden bob.hinden @gmail.com PRG 2 Prague Hilton
20:35 BA 960 Shivan ssahib @ saleforce .com PRG 1 Prague Hilton

Saturday, March 23, 2019

TIME FLIGHT NAME EMAIL AIRPORT TERMINAL DESTINATION
13:45 DL 9533 Avri Doria avri @acm.org PRG 2 Prague Hilton
14:05 LX 1486 Pete Resnick resnick @episteme.net PRG 2 B&B Hotel Prague (across street from Hilton)
14:05 LH 1396 Dan Harkins dharkins @lounge.org PRG 2 Prague Hilton
14:05 LH 1396 Ian Duncan iduncan @ciena.com PRG 2 Prague Hilton
14:20 IB 3148 Danny Lachos dlachosper @gmail.com PRG 4 Prague Hilton
14:20 IB 3148 Mary Barnes mary.ietf.barnes@… PRG 2 Prague Hilton
14:25 EI 644 Stephen Farrell stephen.farrell @cs.tcd.ie PRG 1 Prague Hilton

Sunday, March 24, 2019

TIME FLIGHT NAME EMAIL AIRPORT TERMINAL DESTINATION
16:45 AF5034 Julien Maisonneuve julien.maisonneuve @nokia.com PRG 2 Hilton
17:45 UA9398 Jakob Heitz jheitz @cisco.com PRG 2 Hilton
19:50 EW9770 Julian Reschke julian.reschke @greenbytes.de PRG 2

Monday, March 25, 2019

TIME FLIGHT NAME EMAIL AIRPORT TERMINAL DESTINATION

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

TIME FLIGHT NAME EMAIL AIRPORT TERMINAL DESTINATION