wiki:UpcomingIetf

Version 1727 (modified by avezza@…, 5 months ago) (diff)

--

IETF 108 - ONLINE

This is scratch space for the upcoming IETF meeting; it will be cleared afterwards and reused for the next meeting. Also seethe BOF wiki.

There is a working list of candidate topics for the agenda.

IESG Agendas

Monday to Friday, July 20 - July 24, 2020

  • Hackathon Kickoff Monday, July 20, 2020 14:00 UTC (May be on MeetEcho?)
  • Technology Deep Dive: DNS Thursday, July 23, 2020 18:00 UTC (May be on MeetEcho?)
  • Hackathon Closing Friday, July 24, 2020 14:00 UTC (May be on MeetEcho?)

Thursday, July 23, 2020 14:00 UTC (Replacement for the Sunday, July 26, 2020)

IESG Meeting (TBD)

  • Welcome and introductions
  • Updates
    • RFC Editor
    • IANA
  • IETF 108 Plenary Prep

Friday July 24, 2020 13:00 UTC (Replacement for Lunch Meeting with the IAB on Sunday, July 26, 2020)

Joint IESG/IAB Meeting

  • Welcome and introductions
  • Area walkthrough for hot topics
    • INT
    • TSV
    • ART
    • OPS
    • SEC
    • GEN
    • IRTF
    • RTG

Monday, July 27, 2020

Tuesday, July 28 2020

Wednesday, July 29 2020

  • 14:10-15:50 UTC IETF 108 Plenary

Thursday, July 30 2020

Wednesday August 5, 2020 13:00 UTC (Replacement for the Friday, July 31 2020 Lunch Meeting)

Joint IESG/IAB Meeting

  • Welcome
  • Post-meeting review
    • IRTF
    • RTG
    • SEC
    • TSV
    • GEN
    • OPS
    • INT
    • ART

Attachments (2)

Download all attachments as: .zip