Changes between Version 1732 and Version 1733 of UpcomingIetf


Ignore:
Timestamp:
11/08/20 16:10:10 (6 weeks ago)
Author:
avezza@…
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • UpcomingIetf

    v1732 v1733  
    1 = IETF 108 - ONLINE =
     1= IETF 109 - BANGKOK =
    22
    33
     
    1212
    1313
    14 === Monday to Friday, July 20 - July 24, 2020 ===
     14=== Monday to Sunday, November 9 - November 15, 2020 ===
    1515
    16 - Hackathon Kickoff Monday, July 20, 2020 14:00 UTC (May be on MeetEcho)
     16- Hackathon - TBD
    1717
    18 - Technology Deep Dive: DNS Thursday, July 23, 2020 18:00 UTC (May be on MeetEcho)
     18- Technology Deep Dive - TBD
    1919
    20 - Hackathon Closing Friday, July 24, 2020 14:00 UTC (May be on MeetEcho)
     20- Code Sprint - TBD
    2121
    22 
    23 === Thursday, July 23, 2020 14:00 UTC (Replacement for the Sunday, July 26, 2020)  ===
     22=== Time and Date TBD  ===
    2423
    2524IESG Meeting (TBD)
     
    2726- Welcome and introductions
    2827- Updates
    29    - Tools team
    3028   - RFC Editor
    3129   - IANA
    32 - IoT Operations & Onboarding (Warren & Rob)
    33 - URI scheme appeal (Murray)
    34 - IESG statement and other activities related to terminology (Roman)
    35 - IETF 108 Plenary Prep
    36    - Antitrust info (Alissa)
    3730-
    3831-
    3932-
    4033
    41 === Friday July 24, 2020 13:00 UTC (Replacement for Lunch Meeting with the IAB on Sunday, July 26, 2020) ===
     34=== Time and Date TBD ===
    4235
    4336'''Joint IESG/IAB Meeting'''
     
    5346   - IRTF
    5447   - RTG
    55 - Proposed IAB program on Evolvability, Deployability, and Maintainability (EDM) (Tommy)
    56 - Discuss BoF deadline for IETF 109 (Barry)
    5748
    5849
    59 ===  Monday, July 27, 2020 ===
     50===  Monday, November 16, 2020 ===
    6051 
    6152
    6253
    6354
    64 === Tuesday, July 28 2020 ===
     55=== Tuesday, November 17, 2020 ===
    6556
    6657
    6758
    6859
    69 === Wednesday, July 29 2020 ===
     60=== Wednesday, November 18, 2020 ===
    7061
    71 - 14:10-15:50 UTC IETF 108 Plenary
     62- Time TBD - IETF 108 Plenary
    7263
    7364
    7465
    75 === Thursday, July 30 2020 ===
     66=== Thursday, November 19, 2020 ===
    7667
    7768
    7869
    79 === Wednesday August 5, 2020 13:00 UTC (Replacement for the Friday, July 31 2020 Lunch Meeting) ===
     70=== Friday, November 20, 2020 ===
     71
     72
     73
     74=== Time and Date TBD ===
    8075
    8176
     
    9287    - INT
    9388    - ART
    94 - Broadband Forum email regarding draft-boydseda-ipfix-psamp-bulk-data-yang-model
    95 - Thoughts about online meeting and productivity
    96     - Agenda
    97     - Tools
    9889
    9990
     91