wiki:RetreatInfo

Version 792 (modified by avezza@…, 5 months ago) (diff)

--

Virtual IESG Retreat for Autumn 2020

Dates

September 29 and October 1 at 14:00 UTC (07:00 PDT, 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST)

Location

Virtual

Goals

We reject kings, presidents, and voting, and believe in rough consensus and running code.

Provide much-needed time together - the informal parts are often the most important ones, if we can make them happen virtually.

Looking at topics that are either inward-looking (training, process), organisational, Internet governance related, or technical.

Agenda

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

14:00 UTC - 17:00 UTC

14:00
14:40
15:00
16:00 Break
16:15

Thursday, October 1, 2020

14:00 UTC - 17:00 UTC

14:00
14:45
15:00
15:10
15:50 Break
16:00
16:20
16:40

Topics

Please list your topics here and when the time gets closer we'll organize the agenda and figure out times for calls.

Action Items

Attachments (17)