Ignore:
Timestamp:
Sep 14, 2011, 9:08:40 AM (8 years ago)
Author:
julian.reschke@…
Message:

update acks (see #219)

File:
1 edited

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • draft-ietf-httpbis/latest/p1-messaging.xml

    r1441 r1442  
    39173917</t>
    39183918<?BEGININC acks ?>
    3919 <t>Adam Barth<!--ietf@adambarth.com-->,
    3920 Adam Roach<!--adam@nostrum.com-->,
    3921 Addison Phillips<!--addison@amazon.com-->,
    3922 Adrian Chadd<!--adrian@creative.net.au-->,
    3923 Adrien de Croy<!--adrien@qbik.com-->,
    3924 Alan Ford<!--alan.ford@roke.co.uk-->,
    3925 Alan Ruttenberg<!--alanruttenberg@gmail.com-->,
    3926 Albert Lunde<!--atlunde@panix.com-->,
    3927 Alex Rousskov<!--rousskov@measurement-factory.com-->,
    3928 Alexey Melnikov<!--alexey.melnikov@isode.com-->,
    3929 Alisha Smith<!--ahmedat@gmail.com-->,
    3930 Amichai Rothman<!--amichai2@amichais.net-->,
    3931 Amit Klein<!--aksecurity@gmail.com-->,
    3932 Amos Jeffries<!--squid3@treenet.co.nz-->,
    3933 Andreas Maier<!--maiera@de.ibm.com-->,
    3934 Andreas Petersson<!--andreas@sbin.se-->,
    3935 Anne van Kesteren<!--annevk@opera.com-->,
    3936 Anthony Bryan<!--anthonybryan@gmail.com-->,
    3937 Asbjorn Ulsberg<!--list@asbjorn.ulsberg.no-->,
    3938 Balachander Krishnamurthy<!--bala@research.att.com-->,
    3939 Barry Leiba<!--barryleiba@computer.org-->,
    3940 Ben Laurie<!--benl@google.com-->,
    3941 Benjamin Niven-Jenkins<!--ben@niven-jenkins.co.uk-->,
    3942 Bil Corry<!--bil@corry.biz-->,
    3943 Bill Burke<!--bburke@redhat.com-->,
    3944 Bjoern Hoehrmann<!--derhoermi@gmx.net-->,
    3945 Bob Scheifler<!--rws@east.sun.com-->,
    3946 Boris Zbarsky<!--bzbarsky@mit.edu-->,
    3947 Brett Slatkin<!--brett@haxor.com-->,
    3948 Brian Kell<!--abodeman@yahoo.com-->,
    3949 Brian McBarron<!--bpm@google.com-->,
    3950 Brian Pane<!--brianp@brianp.net-->,
    3951 Brian Smith<!--brian@briansmith.org-->,
    3952 Bryce Nesbitt<!--bnesbitt@bepress.com-->,
    3953 Carl Kugler<!--kugler@us.ibm.com-->,
    3954 Charles Fry<!--fry@google.com-->,
    3955 Chris Newman<!--chris.newman@sun.com-->,
    3956 Cyrus Daboo<!--cyrus@daboo.name-->,
    3957 Dale Anderson<!--dra@redevised.net-->,
    3958 Dan Winship<!--dan.winship@gmail.com-->,
    3959 Daniel Stenberg<!--daniel@haxx.se-->,
    3960 Dave Cridland<!--dave@cridland.net-->,
    3961 Dave Crocker<!--dcrocker@bbiw.net-->,
    3962 Dave Kristol<!--dmk-http@kristol.org-->,
    3963 David Booth<!--david@dbooth.org-->,
    3964 David Singer<!--singer@apple.com-->,
    3965 David W. Morris<!--dwm@xpasc.com-->,
    3966 Diwakar Shetty<!--diwakar.shetty@oracle.com-->,
    3967 Drummond Reed<!--drummond.reed@cordance.net-->,
    3968 Duane Wessels<!--wessels@packet-pushers.com-->,
    3969 Edward Lee<!--edilee@mozilla.com-->,
    3970 Eliot Lear<!--lear@cisco.com-->,
    3971 Eran Hammer-Lahav<!--eran@hueniverse.com-->,
    3972 Eric D. Williams<!--eric@infobro.com-->,
    3973 Eric J. Bowman<!--eric@bisonsystems.net-->,
    3974 Eric Lawrence<!--ericlaw@exchange.microsoft.com-->,
    3975 Erik Aronesty<!--erik@primedata.org-->,
    3976 Florian Weimer<!--fw@deneb.enyo.de-->,
    3977 Frank Ellermann<!--nobody@xyzzy.claranet.de-->,
    3978 Fred Bohle<!--fred.bohle@progress.com-->,
    3979 Geoffrey Sneddon<!--foolistbar@googlemail.com-->,
    3980 Gervase Markham<!--gerv@mozilla.org-->,
    3981 Greg Wilkins<!--gregw@webtide.com-->,
    3982 Harald Tveit Alvestrand<!--harald@alvestrand.no-->,
    3983 Harry Halpin<!--hhalpin@ibiblio.org-->,
    3984 Helge Hess<!--helge.hess@opengroupware.org-->,
    3985 Henrik Nordstrom<!--henrik@henriknordstrom.net-->,
    3986 Henry S. Thompson<!--ht@inf.ed.ac.uk-->,
    3987 Henry Story<!--henry.story@bblfish.net-->,
    3988 Howard Melman<!--howard@silverstream.com-->,
    3989 Hugo Haas<!--hugo@yahoo-inc.com-->,
    3990 Ian Hickson<!--ian@hixie.ch-->,
    3991 Ingo Struck<!--lists@ingostruck.de-->,
    3992 J. Ross Nicoll<!--jrn@jrn.me.uk-->,
    3993 James H. Manger<!--james.h.manger@team.telstra.com-->,
    3994 James Lacey<!--james.lacey@motorola.com-->,
    3995 James M. Snell<!--jasnell@gmail.com-->,
    3996 Jamie Lokier<!--jamie@shareable.org-->,
    3997 Jan Algermissen<!--algermissen1971@mac.com-->,
    3998 Jeff Hodges<!--jeff.hodges@kingsmountain.com--> (for coming up with the term 'effective Request-URI'),
    3999 Jeff Walden<!--jwalden@mit.edu-->,
    4000 Jim Luther<!--luther.j@apple.com-->,
    4001 Joe D. Williams<!--joedwil@earthlink.net-->,
    4002 Joe Gregorio<!--joe@bitworking.org-->,
    4003 Joe Orton<!--joe@manyfish.co.uk-->,
    4004 John C. Klensin<!--john-ietf@jck.com-->,
    4005 John C. Mallery<!--jcma@ai.mit.edu-->,
    4006 John Cowan<!--cowan@ccil.org-->,
    4007 John Kemp<!--john@jkemp.net-->,
    4008 John Panzer<!--john@johnpanzer.com-->,
    4009 John Schneider<!--john.schneider@agiledelta.com-->,
    4010 John Stracke<!--francis@ecal.com-->,
    4011 Jonas Sicking<!--jonas@sicking.cc-->,
    4012 Jonathan Moore<!--jonathan_moore@comcast.com-->,
    4013 Jonathan Rees<!--jar@creativecommons.org-->,
    4014 Jordi Ros<!--jros@ece.uci.edu-->,
    4015 Joris Dobbelsteen<!--joris@familiedobbelsteen.nl-->,
    4016 Josh Cohen<!--joshco@windows.microsoft.com-->,
    4017 Julien Pierre<!--jpierre@netscape.com-->,
    4018 Jungshik Shin<!--jungshik@google.com-->,
    4019 Justin Chapweske<!--justin@chapweske.com-->,
    4020 Justin Erenkrantz<!--justin@erenkrantz.com-->,
    4021 Justin James<!--j_james@mindspring.com-->,
    4022 Kalvinder Singh<!--singh@ozy.dec.com-->,
    4023 Karl Dubost<!--karld@opera.com-->,
    4024 Keith Hoffman<!--hoffmankeith@hotmail.com-->,
    4025 Keith Moore<!--moore@cs.utk.edu-->,
    4026 Koen Holtman<!--k.holtman@chello.nl-->,
    4027 Konstantin Voronkov<!--beowinkle@yahoo.com-->,
    4028 Kris Zyp<!--kris@sitepen.com-->,
    4029 Lisa Dusseault<!--lisa.dusseault@gmail.com-->,
    4030 Maciej Stachowiak<!--mjs@apple.com-->,
    4031 Marc Schneider<!--mschneider@opnet.com-->,
    4032 Marc Slemko<!--marcs@znep.com-->,
    4033 Mark Baker<!--distobj@acm.org-->,
    4034 Mark Nottingham<!--mnot@mnot.net--> (Working Group chair),
    4035 Mark Pauley<!--mpauley@apple.com-->,
    4036 Martin J. Duerst<!--duerst@it.aoyama.ac.jp-->,
    4037 Martin Thomson<!--martin.thomson@commscope.com-->,
    4038 Matt Lynch<!--matt@stimulussolutions.com.au-->,
    4039 Matthew Cox<!--macox@microsoft.com-->,
    4040 Max Clark<!--exported@sbcglobal.net-->,
    4041 Michael Burrows<!--asplake@freenetname.co.uk-->,
    4042 Michael Hausenblas<!--michael.hausenblas@deri.org-->,
    4043 Mike Amundsen<!--mamund@yahoo.com-->,
    4044 Mike Kelly<!--mike@mykanjo.co.uk-->,
    4045 Mike Schinkel<!--mikeschinkel@gmail.com-->,
    4046 Miles Sabin<!--msabin@cromwellmedia.com-->,
    4047 Mykyta Yevstifeyev<!--evnikita2@gmail.com-->,
    4048 Nathan Rixham<!--nathan@webr3.org-->,
    4049 Nicholas Shanks<!--contact@nickshanks.com-->,
    4050 Nico Williams<!--nico@cryptonector.com-->,
    4051 Nicolas Alvarez<!--nicolas.alvarez@gmail.com-->,
    4052 Noah Slater<!--nslater@tumbolia.org-->,
    4053 Pablo Castro<!--pablo.castro@microsoft.com-->,
    4054 Pat Hayes<!--phayes@ihmc.us-->,
    4055 Patrick R. McManus<!--mcmanus@ducksong.com-->,
    4056 Paul E. Jones<!--paulej@packetizer.com-->,
    4057 Paul Hoffman<!--paul.hoffman@vpnc.org-->,
    4058 Paul Marquess<!--paul_marquess@yahoo.co.uk-->,
    4059 Peter Saint-Andre<!--stpeter@stpeter.im-->,
    4060 Peter Watkins<!--peterw@usa.net-->,
    4061 Phil Archer<!--phil@philarcher.org-->,
    4062 Phillip Hallam-Baker<!--hallam@gmail.com-->,
    4063 Poul-Henning Kamp<!--phk@phk.freebsd.dk-->,
    4064 Preethi Natarajan<!--prenatar@cisco.com-->,
    4065 Reto Bachmann-Gmuer<!--reto@gmuer.ch-->,
    4066 Richard Cyganiak<!--richard@cyganiak.de-->,
    4067 Robert Brewer<!--fumanchu@aminus.org-->,
    4068 Robert Collins<!--robertc@squid-cache.org-->,
    4069 Robert O'Callahan<!--robert@ocallahan.org-->,
    4070 Robert Olofsson<!--robo@khelekore.org-->,
    4071 Robert Sayre<!--sayrer@gmail.com-->,
    4072 Robert Siemer<!--robert.siemer-httpwg@backsla.sh-->,
    4073 Robert de Wilde<!--robert.de.wilde@online.nl-->,
    4074 Roberto Javier Godoy<!--rjgodoy@fibertel.com.ar-->,
    4075 Ronny Widjaja<!--ronw@elang.stts.ac.id-->,
    4076 S. Mike Dierken<!--dierken@gmail.com-->,
    4077 Salvatore Loreto<!--salvatore.loreto@ericsson.com-->,
    4078 Sam Johnston<!--samj@samj.net-->,
    4079 Sam Ruby<!--rubys@us.ibm.com-->,
    4080 Scott Lawrence<!--scott@skrb.org--> (for maintaining the original issues list),
    4081 Sean B. Palmer<!--sean@miscoranda.com-->,
    4082 Shane McCarron<!--shane@aptest.com-->,
    4083 Stefan Eissing<!--stefan.eissing@greenbytes.de-->,
    4084 Stefan Tilkov<!--stefan.tilkov@innoq.com-->,
    4085 Stefanos Harhalakis<!--v13@v13.gr-->,
    4086 Stephane Bortzmeyer<!--bortzmeyer@nic.fr-->,
    4087 Stuart Williams<!--skw@hp.com-->,
    4088 Subbu Allamaraju<!--subbu@subbu.org-->,
    4089 Sylvain Hellegouarch<!--sh@defuze.org-->,
    4090 Tapan Divekar<!--tapan_divekar@hotmail.com-->,
    4091 Thomas Broyer<!--t.broyer@gmail.com-->,
    4092 Thomas Nordin<!--nordin@rbdev.com-->,
    4093 Thomas Roessler<!--tlr@w3.org-->,
    4094 Tim Morgan<!--tim-projects@sentinelchicken.org-->,
    4095 Tim Olsen<!--tim@brooklynpenguin.com-->,
    4096 Travis Snoozy<!--a-travis@microsoft.com-->,
    4097 Tyler Close<!--tyler.close@gmail.com-->,
    4098 Vincent Murphy<!--vdm@vdm.ie-->,
    4099 Wenbo Zhu<!--wenboz@google.com-->,
    4100 Werner Baumann<!--werner.baumann@onlinehome.de-->,
    4101 Wilbur Streett<!--wstreett@mail.monmouth.com-->,
    4102 Wilfredo Sanchez Vega<!--wsanchez@wsanchez.net-->,
    4103 William A. Rowe Jr.<!--wrowe@rowe-clan.net-->,
    4104 William Chan<!--willchan@chromium.org-->,
    4105 Willy Tarreau<!--w@1wt.eu-->,
    4106 Xiaoshu Wang<!--xiao@renci.org-->,
    4107 Yaron Goland<!--yarong@microsoft.com-->,
    4108 Yngve Nysaeter Pettersen<!--yngve@opera.com-->,
    4109 Yogesh Bang<!--y.bang@zensar.com-->,
    4110 Yutaka Oiwa<!--y.oiwa@aist.go.jp-->, and
    4111 Zed A. Shaw<!--zedshaw@zedshaw.com-->.
     3919<t>Adam Barth,
     3920Adam Roach,
     3921Addison Phillips,
     3922Adrian Chadd,
     3923Adrien de Croy,
     3924Alan Ford,
     3925Alan Ruttenberg,
     3926Albert Lunde,
     3927Alex Rousskov,
     3928Alexey Melnikov,
     3929Alisha Smith,
     3930Amichai Rothman,
     3931Amit Klein,
     3932Amos Jeffries,
     3933Andreas Maier,
     3934Andreas Petersson,
     3935Anne van Kesteren,
     3936Anthony Bryan,
     3937Asbjorn Ulsberg,
     3938Balachander Krishnamurthy,
     3939Barry Leiba,
     3940Ben Laurie,
     3941Benjamin Niven-Jenkins,
     3942Bil Corry,
     3943Bill Burke,
     3944Bjoern Hoehrmann,
     3945Bob Scheifler,
     3946Boris Zbarsky,
     3947Brett Slatkin,
     3948Brian Kell,
     3949Brian McBarron,
     3950Brian Pane,
     3951Brian Smith,
     3952Bryce Nesbitt,
     3953Carl Kugler,
     3954Charles Fry,
     3955Chris Newman,
     3956Cyrus Daboo,
     3957Dale Anderson,
     3958Dan Winship,
     3959Daniel Stenberg,
     3960Dave Cridland,
     3961Dave Crocker,
     3962Dave Kristol,
     3963David Booth,
     3964David Singer,
     3965David W. Morris,
     3966Diwakar Shetty,
     3967Drummond Reed,
     3968Duane Wessels,
     3969Edward Lee,
     3970Eliot Lear,
     3971Eran Hammer-Lahav,
     3972Eric D. Williams,
     3973Eric J. Bowman,
     3974Eric Lawrence,
     3975Erik Aronesty,
     3976Florian Weimer,
     3977Frank Ellermann,
     3978Fred Bohle,
     3979Geoffrey Sneddon,
     3980Gervase Markham,
     3981Greg Wilkins,
     3982Harald Tveit Alvestrand,
     3983Harry Halpin,
     3984Helge Hess,
     3985Henrik Nordstrom,
     3986Henry S. Thompson,
     3987Henry Story,
     3988Howard Melman,
     3989Hugo Haas,
     3990Ian Hickson,
     3991Ingo Struck,
     3992J. Ross Nicoll,
     3993James H. Manger,
     3994James Lacey,
     3995James M. Snell,
     3996Jamie Lokier,
     3997Jan Algermissen,
     3998Jeff Hodges (for coming up with the term 'effective Request-URI'),
     3999Jeff Walden,
     4000Jim Luther,
     4001Joe D. Williams,
     4002Joe Gregorio,
     4003Joe Orton,
     4004John C. Klensin,
     4005John C. Mallery,
     4006John Cowan,
     4007John Kemp,
     4008John Panzer,
     4009John Schneider,
     4010John Stracke,
     4011Jonas Sicking,
     4012Jonathan Moore,
     4013Jonathan Rees,
     4014Jordi Ros,
     4015Joris Dobbelsteen,
     4016Josh Cohen,
     4017Julien Pierre,
     4018Jungshik Shin,
     4019Justin Chapweske,
     4020Justin Erenkrantz,
     4021Justin James,
     4022Kalvinder Singh,
     4023Karl Dubost,
     4024Keith Hoffman,
     4025Keith Moore,
     4026Koen Holtman,
     4027Konstantin Voronkov,
     4028Kris Zyp,
     4029Lisa Dusseault,
     4030Maciej Stachowiak,
     4031Marc Schneider,
     4032Marc Slemko,
     4033Mark Baker,
     4034Mark Nottingham (Working Group chair),
     4035Mark Pauley,
     4036Martin J. Duerst,
     4037Martin Thomson,
     4038Matt Lynch,
     4039Matthew Cox,
     4040Max Clark,
     4041Michael Burrows,
     4042Michael Hausenblas,
     4043Mike Amundsen,
     4044Mike Kelly,
     4045Mike Schinkel,
     4046Miles Sabin,
     4047Mykyta Yevstifeyev,
     4048Nathan Rixham,
     4049Nicholas Shanks,
     4050Nico Williams,
     4051Nicolas Alvarez,
     4052Noah Slater,
     4053Pablo Castro,
     4054Pat Hayes,
     4055Patrick R. McManus,
     4056Paul E. Jones,
     4057Paul Hoffman,
     4058Paul Marquess,
     4059Peter Saint-Andre,
     4060Peter Watkins,
     4061Phil Archer,
     4062Phillip Hallam-Baker,
     4063Poul-Henning Kamp,
     4064Preethi Natarajan,
     4065Reto Bachmann-Gmuer,
     4066Richard Cyganiak,
     4067Robert Brewer,
     4068Robert Collins,
     4069Robert O'Callahan,
     4070Robert Olofsson,
     4071Robert Sayre,
     4072Robert Siemer,
     4073Robert de Wilde,
     4074Roberto Javier Godoy,
     4075Ronny Widjaja,
     4076S. Mike Dierken,
     4077Salvatore Loreto,
     4078Sam Johnston,
     4079Sam Ruby,
     4080Scott Lawrence (for maintaining the original issues list),
     4081Sean B. Palmer,
     4082Shane McCarron,
     4083Stefan Eissing,
     4084Stefan Tilkov,
     4085Stefanos Harhalakis,
     4086Stephane Bortzmeyer,
     4087Stuart Williams,
     4088Subbu Allamaraju,
     4089Sylvain Hellegouarch,
     4090Tapan Divekar,
     4091Thomas Broyer,
     4092Thomas Nordin,
     4093Thomas Roessler,
     4094Tim Morgan,
     4095Tim Olsen,
     4096Travis Snoozy,
     4097Tyler Close,
     4098Vincent Murphy,
     4099Wenbo Zhu,
     4100Werner Baumann,
     4101Wilbur Streett,
     4102Wilfredo Sanchez Vega,
     4103William A. Rowe Jr.,
     4104William Chan,
     4105Willy Tarreau,
     4106Xiaoshu Wang,
     4107Yaron Goland,
     4108Yngve Nysaeter Pettersen,
     4109Yogesh Bang,
     4110Yutaka Oiwa, and
     4111Zed A. Shaw.
    41124112</t>
    41134113<?ENDINC acks ?>
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.