Ignore:
Timestamp:
Sep 14, 2011, 9:08:40 AM (8 years ago)
Author:
julian.reschke@…
Message:

update acks (see #219)

File:
1 edited

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • draft-ietf-httpbis/latest/acks

    r1441 r1442  
    1 <t>Adam Barth<!--ietf@adambarth.com-->,
    2 Adam Roach<!--adam@nostrum.com-->,
    3 Addison Phillips<!--addison@amazon.com-->,
    4 Adrian Chadd<!--adrian@creative.net.au-->,
    5 Adrien de Croy<!--adrien@qbik.com-->,
    6 Alan Ford<!--alan.ford@roke.co.uk-->,
    7 Alan Ruttenberg<!--alanruttenberg@gmail.com-->,
    8 Albert Lunde<!--atlunde@panix.com-->,
    9 Alex Rousskov<!--rousskov@measurement-factory.com-->,
    10 Alexey Melnikov<!--alexey.melnikov@isode.com-->,
    11 Alisha Smith<!--ahmedat@gmail.com-->,
    12 Amichai Rothman<!--amichai2@amichais.net-->,
    13 Amit Klein<!--aksecurity@gmail.com-->,
    14 Amos Jeffries<!--squid3@treenet.co.nz-->,
    15 Andreas Maier<!--maiera@de.ibm.com-->,
    16 Andreas Petersson<!--andreas@sbin.se-->,
    17 Anne van Kesteren<!--annevk@opera.com-->,
    18 Anthony Bryan<!--anthonybryan@gmail.com-->,
    19 Asbjorn Ulsberg<!--list@asbjorn.ulsberg.no-->,
    20 Balachander Krishnamurthy<!--bala@research.att.com-->,
    21 Barry Leiba<!--barryleiba@computer.org-->,
    22 Ben Laurie<!--benl@google.com-->,
    23 Benjamin Niven-Jenkins<!--ben@niven-jenkins.co.uk-->,
    24 Bil Corry<!--bil@corry.biz-->,
    25 Bill Burke<!--bburke@redhat.com-->,
    26 Bjoern Hoehrmann<!--derhoermi@gmx.net-->,
    27 Bob Scheifler<!--rws@east.sun.com-->,
    28 Boris Zbarsky<!--bzbarsky@mit.edu-->,
    29 Brett Slatkin<!--brett@haxor.com-->,
    30 Brian Kell<!--abodeman@yahoo.com-->,
    31 Brian McBarron<!--bpm@google.com-->,
    32 Brian Pane<!--brianp@brianp.net-->,
    33 Brian Smith<!--brian@briansmith.org-->,
    34 Bryce Nesbitt<!--bnesbitt@bepress.com-->,
    35 Carl Kugler<!--kugler@us.ibm.com-->,
    36 Charles Fry<!--fry@google.com-->,
    37 Chris Newman<!--chris.newman@sun.com-->,
    38 Cyrus Daboo<!--cyrus@daboo.name-->,
    39 Dale Anderson<!--dra@redevised.net-->,
    40 Dan Winship<!--dan.winship@gmail.com-->,
    41 Daniel Stenberg<!--daniel@haxx.se-->,
    42 Dave Cridland<!--dave@cridland.net-->,
    43 Dave Crocker<!--dcrocker@bbiw.net-->,
    44 Dave Kristol<!--dmk-http@kristol.org-->,
    45 David Booth<!--david@dbooth.org-->,
    46 David Singer<!--singer@apple.com-->,
    47 David W. Morris<!--dwm@xpasc.com-->,
    48 Diwakar Shetty<!--diwakar.shetty@oracle.com-->,
    49 Drummond Reed<!--drummond.reed@cordance.net-->,
    50 Duane Wessels<!--wessels@packet-pushers.com-->,
    51 Edward Lee<!--edilee@mozilla.com-->,
    52 Eliot Lear<!--lear@cisco.com-->,
    53 Eran Hammer-Lahav<!--eran@hueniverse.com-->,
    54 Eric D. Williams<!--eric@infobro.com-->,
    55 Eric J. Bowman<!--eric@bisonsystems.net-->,
    56 Eric Lawrence<!--ericlaw@exchange.microsoft.com-->,
    57 Erik Aronesty<!--erik@primedata.org-->,
    58 Florian Weimer<!--fw@deneb.enyo.de-->,
    59 Frank Ellermann<!--nobody@xyzzy.claranet.de-->,
    60 Fred Bohle<!--fred.bohle@progress.com-->,
    61 Geoffrey Sneddon<!--foolistbar@googlemail.com-->,
    62 Gervase Markham<!--gerv@mozilla.org-->,
    63 Greg Wilkins<!--gregw@webtide.com-->,
    64 Harald Tveit Alvestrand<!--harald@alvestrand.no-->,
    65 Harry Halpin<!--hhalpin@ibiblio.org-->,
    66 Helge Hess<!--helge.hess@opengroupware.org-->,
    67 Henrik Nordstrom<!--henrik@henriknordstrom.net-->,
    68 Henry S. Thompson<!--ht@inf.ed.ac.uk-->,
    69 Henry Story<!--henry.story@bblfish.net-->,
    70 Howard Melman<!--howard@silverstream.com-->,
    71 Hugo Haas<!--hugo@yahoo-inc.com-->,
    72 Ian Hickson<!--ian@hixie.ch-->,
    73 Ingo Struck<!--lists@ingostruck.de-->,
    74 J. Ross Nicoll<!--jrn@jrn.me.uk-->,
    75 James H. Manger<!--james.h.manger@team.telstra.com-->,
    76 James Lacey<!--james.lacey@motorola.com-->,
    77 James M. Snell<!--jasnell@gmail.com-->,
    78 Jamie Lokier<!--jamie@shareable.org-->,
    79 Jan Algermissen<!--algermissen1971@mac.com-->,
    80 Jeff Hodges<!--jeff.hodges@kingsmountain.com--> (for coming up with the term 'effective Request-URI'),
    81 Jeff Walden<!--jwalden@mit.edu-->,
    82 Jim Luther<!--luther.j@apple.com-->,
    83 Joe D. Williams<!--joedwil@earthlink.net-->,
    84 Joe Gregorio<!--joe@bitworking.org-->,
    85 Joe Orton<!--joe@manyfish.co.uk-->,
    86 John C. Klensin<!--john-ietf@jck.com-->,
    87 John C. Mallery<!--jcma@ai.mit.edu-->,
    88 John Cowan<!--cowan@ccil.org-->,
    89 John Kemp<!--john@jkemp.net-->,
    90 John Panzer<!--john@johnpanzer.com-->,
    91 John Schneider<!--john.schneider@agiledelta.com-->,
    92 John Stracke<!--francis@ecal.com-->,
    93 Jonas Sicking<!--jonas@sicking.cc-->,
    94 Jonathan Moore<!--jonathan_moore@comcast.com-->,
    95 Jonathan Rees<!--jar@creativecommons.org-->,
    96 Jordi Ros<!--jros@ece.uci.edu-->,
    97 Joris Dobbelsteen<!--joris@familiedobbelsteen.nl-->,
    98 Josh Cohen<!--joshco@windows.microsoft.com-->,
    99 Julien Pierre<!--jpierre@netscape.com-->,
    100 Jungshik Shin<!--jungshik@google.com-->,
    101 Justin Chapweske<!--justin@chapweske.com-->,
    102 Justin Erenkrantz<!--justin@erenkrantz.com-->,
    103 Justin James<!--j_james@mindspring.com-->,
    104 Kalvinder Singh<!--singh@ozy.dec.com-->,
    105 Karl Dubost<!--karld@opera.com-->,
    106 Keith Hoffman<!--hoffmankeith@hotmail.com-->,
    107 Keith Moore<!--moore@cs.utk.edu-->,
    108 Koen Holtman<!--k.holtman@chello.nl-->,
    109 Konstantin Voronkov<!--beowinkle@yahoo.com-->,
    110 Kris Zyp<!--kris@sitepen.com-->,
    111 Lisa Dusseault<!--lisa.dusseault@gmail.com-->,
    112 Maciej Stachowiak<!--mjs@apple.com-->,
    113 Marc Schneider<!--mschneider@opnet.com-->,
    114 Marc Slemko<!--marcs@znep.com-->,
    115 Mark Baker<!--distobj@acm.org-->,
    116 Mark Nottingham<!--mnot@mnot.net--> (Working Group chair),
    117 Mark Pauley<!--mpauley@apple.com-->,
    118 Martin J. Duerst<!--duerst@it.aoyama.ac.jp-->,
    119 Martin Thomson<!--martin.thomson@commscope.com-->,
    120 Matt Lynch<!--matt@stimulussolutions.com.au-->,
    121 Matthew Cox<!--macox@microsoft.com-->,
    122 Max Clark<!--exported@sbcglobal.net-->,
    123 Michael Burrows<!--asplake@freenetname.co.uk-->,
    124 Michael Hausenblas<!--michael.hausenblas@deri.org-->,
    125 Mike Amundsen<!--mamund@yahoo.com-->,
    126 Mike Kelly<!--mike@mykanjo.co.uk-->,
    127 Mike Schinkel<!--mikeschinkel@gmail.com-->,
    128 Miles Sabin<!--msabin@cromwellmedia.com-->,
    129 Mykyta Yevstifeyev<!--evnikita2@gmail.com-->,
    130 Nathan Rixham<!--nathan@webr3.org-->,
    131 Nicholas Shanks<!--contact@nickshanks.com-->,
    132 Nico Williams<!--nico@cryptonector.com-->,
    133 Nicolas Alvarez<!--nicolas.alvarez@gmail.com-->,
    134 Noah Slater<!--nslater@tumbolia.org-->,
    135 Pablo Castro<!--pablo.castro@microsoft.com-->,
    136 Pat Hayes<!--phayes@ihmc.us-->,
    137 Patrick R. McManus<!--mcmanus@ducksong.com-->,
    138 Paul E. Jones<!--paulej@packetizer.com-->,
    139 Paul Hoffman<!--paul.hoffman@vpnc.org-->,
    140 Paul Marquess<!--paul_marquess@yahoo.co.uk-->,
    141 Peter Saint-Andre<!--stpeter@stpeter.im-->,
    142 Peter Watkins<!--peterw@usa.net-->,
    143 Phil Archer<!--phil@philarcher.org-->,
    144 Phillip Hallam-Baker<!--hallam@gmail.com-->,
    145 Poul-Henning Kamp<!--phk@phk.freebsd.dk-->,
    146 Preethi Natarajan<!--prenatar@cisco.com-->,
    147 Reto Bachmann-Gmuer<!--reto@gmuer.ch-->,
    148 Richard Cyganiak<!--richard@cyganiak.de-->,
    149 Robert Brewer<!--fumanchu@aminus.org-->,
    150 Robert Collins<!--robertc@squid-cache.org-->,
    151 Robert O'Callahan<!--robert@ocallahan.org-->,
    152 Robert Olofsson<!--robo@khelekore.org-->,
    153 Robert Sayre<!--sayrer@gmail.com-->,
    154 Robert Siemer<!--robert.siemer-httpwg@backsla.sh-->,
    155 Robert de Wilde<!--robert.de.wilde@online.nl-->,
    156 Roberto Javier Godoy<!--rjgodoy@fibertel.com.ar-->,
    157 Ronny Widjaja<!--ronw@elang.stts.ac.id-->,
    158 S. Mike Dierken<!--dierken@gmail.com-->,
    159 Salvatore Loreto<!--salvatore.loreto@ericsson.com-->,
    160 Sam Johnston<!--samj@samj.net-->,
    161 Sam Ruby<!--rubys@us.ibm.com-->,
    162 Scott Lawrence<!--scott@skrb.org--> (for maintaining the original issues list),
    163 Sean B. Palmer<!--sean@miscoranda.com-->,
    164 Shane McCarron<!--shane@aptest.com-->,
    165 Stefan Eissing<!--stefan.eissing@greenbytes.de-->,
    166 Stefan Tilkov<!--stefan.tilkov@innoq.com-->,
    167 Stefanos Harhalakis<!--v13@v13.gr-->,
    168 Stephane Bortzmeyer<!--bortzmeyer@nic.fr-->,
    169 Stuart Williams<!--skw@hp.com-->,
    170 Subbu Allamaraju<!--subbu@subbu.org-->,
    171 Sylvain Hellegouarch<!--sh@defuze.org-->,
    172 Tapan Divekar<!--tapan_divekar@hotmail.com-->,
    173 Thomas Broyer<!--t.broyer@gmail.com-->,
    174 Thomas Nordin<!--nordin@rbdev.com-->,
    175 Thomas Roessler<!--tlr@w3.org-->,
    176 Tim Morgan<!--tim-projects@sentinelchicken.org-->,
    177 Tim Olsen<!--tim@brooklynpenguin.com-->,
    178 Travis Snoozy<!--a-travis@microsoft.com-->,
    179 Tyler Close<!--tyler.close@gmail.com-->,
    180 Vincent Murphy<!--vdm@vdm.ie-->,
    181 Wenbo Zhu<!--wenboz@google.com-->,
    182 Werner Baumann<!--werner.baumann@onlinehome.de-->,
    183 Wilbur Streett<!--wstreett@mail.monmouth.com-->,
    184 Wilfredo Sanchez Vega<!--wsanchez@wsanchez.net-->,
    185 William A. Rowe Jr.<!--wrowe@rowe-clan.net-->,
    186 William Chan<!--willchan@chromium.org-->,
    187 Willy Tarreau<!--w@1wt.eu-->,
    188 Xiaoshu Wang<!--xiao@renci.org-->,
    189 Yaron Goland<!--yarong@microsoft.com-->,
    190 Yngve Nysaeter Pettersen<!--yngve@opera.com-->,
    191 Yogesh Bang<!--y.bang@zensar.com-->,
    192 Yutaka Oiwa<!--y.oiwa@aist.go.jp-->, and
    193 Zed A. Shaw<!--zedshaw@zedshaw.com-->.
     1<t>Adam Barth,
     2Adam Roach,
     3Addison Phillips,
     4Adrian Chadd,
     5Adrien de Croy,
     6Alan Ford,
     7Alan Ruttenberg,
     8Albert Lunde,
     9Alex Rousskov,
     10Alexey Melnikov,
     11Alisha Smith,
     12Amichai Rothman,
     13Amit Klein,
     14Amos Jeffries,
     15Andreas Maier,
     16Andreas Petersson,
     17Anne van Kesteren,
     18Anthony Bryan,
     19Asbjorn Ulsberg,
     20Balachander Krishnamurthy,
     21Barry Leiba,
     22Ben Laurie,
     23Benjamin Niven-Jenkins,
     24Bil Corry,
     25Bill Burke,
     26Bjoern Hoehrmann,
     27Bob Scheifler,
     28Boris Zbarsky,
     29Brett Slatkin,
     30Brian Kell,
     31Brian McBarron,
     32Brian Pane,
     33Brian Smith,
     34Bryce Nesbitt,
     35Carl Kugler,
     36Charles Fry,
     37Chris Newman,
     38Cyrus Daboo,
     39Dale Anderson,
     40Dan Winship,
     41Daniel Stenberg,
     42Dave Cridland,
     43Dave Crocker,
     44Dave Kristol,
     45David Booth,
     46David Singer,
     47David W. Morris,
     48Diwakar Shetty,
     49Drummond Reed,
     50Duane Wessels,
     51Edward Lee,
     52Eliot Lear,
     53Eran Hammer-Lahav,
     54Eric D. Williams,
     55Eric J. Bowman,
     56Eric Lawrence,
     57Erik Aronesty,
     58Florian Weimer,
     59Frank Ellermann,
     60Fred Bohle,
     61Geoffrey Sneddon,
     62Gervase Markham,
     63Greg Wilkins,
     64Harald Tveit Alvestrand,
     65Harry Halpin,
     66Helge Hess,
     67Henrik Nordstrom,
     68Henry S. Thompson,
     69Henry Story,
     70Howard Melman,
     71Hugo Haas,
     72Ian Hickson,
     73Ingo Struck,
     74J. Ross Nicoll,
     75James H. Manger,
     76James Lacey,
     77James M. Snell,
     78Jamie Lokier,
     79Jan Algermissen,
     80Jeff Hodges (for coming up with the term 'effective Request-URI'),
     81Jeff Walden,
     82Jim Luther,
     83Joe D. Williams,
     84Joe Gregorio,
     85Joe Orton,
     86John C. Klensin,
     87John C. Mallery,
     88John Cowan,
     89John Kemp,
     90John Panzer,
     91John Schneider,
     92John Stracke,
     93Jonas Sicking,
     94Jonathan Moore,
     95Jonathan Rees,
     96Jordi Ros,
     97Joris Dobbelsteen,
     98Josh Cohen,
     99Julien Pierre,
     100Jungshik Shin,
     101Justin Chapweske,
     102Justin Erenkrantz,
     103Justin James,
     104Kalvinder Singh,
     105Karl Dubost,
     106Keith Hoffman,
     107Keith Moore,
     108Koen Holtman,
     109Konstantin Voronkov,
     110Kris Zyp,
     111Lisa Dusseault,
     112Maciej Stachowiak,
     113Marc Schneider,
     114Marc Slemko,
     115Mark Baker,
     116Mark Nottingham (Working Group chair),
     117Mark Pauley,
     118Martin J. Duerst,
     119Martin Thomson,
     120Matt Lynch,
     121Matthew Cox,
     122Max Clark,
     123Michael Burrows,
     124Michael Hausenblas,
     125Mike Amundsen,
     126Mike Kelly,
     127Mike Schinkel,
     128Miles Sabin,
     129Mykyta Yevstifeyev,
     130Nathan Rixham,
     131Nicholas Shanks,
     132Nico Williams,
     133Nicolas Alvarez,
     134Noah Slater,
     135Pablo Castro,
     136Pat Hayes,
     137Patrick R. McManus,
     138Paul E. Jones,
     139Paul Hoffman,
     140Paul Marquess,
     141Peter Saint-Andre,
     142Peter Watkins,
     143Phil Archer,
     144Phillip Hallam-Baker,
     145Poul-Henning Kamp,
     146Preethi Natarajan,
     147Reto Bachmann-Gmuer,
     148Richard Cyganiak,
     149Robert Brewer,
     150Robert Collins,
     151Robert O'Callahan,
     152Robert Olofsson,
     153Robert Sayre,
     154Robert Siemer,
     155Robert de Wilde,
     156Roberto Javier Godoy,
     157Ronny Widjaja,
     158S. Mike Dierken,
     159Salvatore Loreto,
     160Sam Johnston,
     161Sam Ruby,
     162Scott Lawrence (for maintaining the original issues list),
     163Sean B. Palmer,
     164Shane McCarron,
     165Stefan Eissing,
     166Stefan Tilkov,
     167Stefanos Harhalakis,
     168Stephane Bortzmeyer,
     169Stuart Williams,
     170Subbu Allamaraju,
     171Sylvain Hellegouarch,
     172Tapan Divekar,
     173Thomas Broyer,
     174Thomas Nordin,
     175Thomas Roessler,
     176Tim Morgan,
     177Tim Olsen,
     178Travis Snoozy,
     179Tyler Close,
     180Vincent Murphy,
     181Wenbo Zhu,
     182Werner Baumann,
     183Wilbur Streett,
     184Wilfredo Sanchez Vega,
     185William A. Rowe Jr.,
     186William Chan,
     187Willy Tarreau,
     188Xiaoshu Wang,
     189Yaron Goland,
     190Yngve Nysaeter Pettersen,
     191Yogesh Bang,
     192Yutaka Oiwa, and
     193Zed A. Shaw.
    194194</t>
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.