Ignore:
Timestamp:
Sep 14, 2011, 7:12:32 AM (8 years ago)
Author:
julian.reschke@…
Message:

Update acknowledgments (see #219)

File:
1 edited

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • draft-ietf-httpbis/latest/p1-messaging.xml

    r1440 r1441  
    39313931Amit Klein<!--aksecurity@gmail.com-->,
    39323932Amos Jeffries<!--squid3@treenet.co.nz-->,
     3933Andreas Maier<!--maiera@de.ibm.com-->,
    39333934Andreas Petersson<!--andreas@sbin.se-->,
    39343935Anne van Kesteren<!--annevk@opera.com-->,
     
    39453946Boris Zbarsky<!--bzbarsky@mit.edu-->,
    39463947Brett Slatkin<!--brett@haxor.com-->,
     3948Brian Kell<!--abodeman@yahoo.com-->,
    39473949Brian McBarron<!--bpm@google.com-->,
    39483950Brian Pane<!--brianp@brianp.net-->,
     
    39643966Diwakar Shetty<!--diwakar.shetty@oracle.com-->,
    39653967Drummond Reed<!--drummond.reed@cordance.net-->,
     3968Duane Wessels<!--wessels@packet-pushers.com-->,
    39663969Edward Lee<!--edilee@mozilla.com-->,
    39673970Eliot Lear<!--lear@cisco.com-->,
     
    39843987Henry Story<!--henry.story@bblfish.net-->,
    39853988Howard Melman<!--howard@silverstream.com-->,
     3989Hugo Haas<!--hugo@yahoo-inc.com-->,
    39863990Ian Hickson<!--ian@hixie.ch-->,
    39873991Ingo Struck<!--lists@ingostruck.de-->,
     
    40004004John C. Klensin<!--john-ietf@jck.com-->,
    40014005John C. Mallery<!--jcma@ai.mit.edu-->,
     4006John Cowan<!--cowan@ccil.org-->,
    40024007John Kemp<!--john@jkemp.net-->,
    40034008John Panzer<!--john@johnpanzer.com-->,
     
    40324037Martin Thomson<!--martin.thomson@commscope.com-->,
    40334038Matt Lynch<!--matt@stimulussolutions.com.au-->,
     4039Matthew Cox<!--macox@microsoft.com-->,
    40344040Max Clark<!--exported@sbcglobal.net-->,
    40354041Michael Burrows<!--asplake@freenetname.co.uk-->,
     
    40454051Nicolas Alvarez<!--nicolas.alvarez@gmail.com-->,
    40464052Noah Slater<!--nslater@tumbolia.org-->,
     4053Pablo Castro<!--pablo.castro@microsoft.com-->,
    40474054Pat Hayes<!--phayes@ihmc.us-->,
    40484055Patrick R. McManus<!--mcmanus@ducksong.com-->,
    40494056Paul E. Jones<!--paulej@packetizer.com-->,
    40504057Paul Hoffman<!--paul.hoffman@vpnc.org-->,
     4058Paul Marquess<!--paul_marquess@yahoo.co.uk-->,
    40514059Peter Saint-Andre<!--stpeter@stpeter.im-->,
    40524060Peter Watkins<!--peterw@usa.net-->,
     
    40744082Shane McCarron<!--shane@aptest.com-->,
    40754083Stefan Eissing<!--stefan.eissing@greenbytes.de-->,
     4084Stefan Tilkov<!--stefan.tilkov@innoq.com-->,
    40764085Stefanos Harhalakis<!--v13@v13.gr-->,
    40774086Stephane Bortzmeyer<!--bortzmeyer@nic.fr-->,
     
    40814090Tapan Divekar<!--tapan_divekar@hotmail.com-->,
    40824091Thomas Broyer<!--t.broyer@gmail.com-->,
     4092Thomas Nordin<!--nordin@rbdev.com-->,
    40834093Thomas Roessler<!--tlr@w3.org-->,
    40844094Tim Morgan<!--tim-projects@sentinelchicken.org-->,
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.