Ignore:
Timestamp:
Sep 14, 2011, 7:12:32 AM (8 years ago)
Author:
julian.reschke@…
Message:

Update acknowledgments (see #219)

File:
1 edited

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • draft-ietf-httpbis/latest/acks

    r1412 r1441  
    1313Amit Klein<!--aksecurity@gmail.com-->,
    1414Amos Jeffries<!--squid3@treenet.co.nz-->,
     15Andreas Maier<!--maiera@de.ibm.com-->,
    1516Andreas Petersson<!--andreas@sbin.se-->,
    1617Anne van Kesteren<!--annevk@opera.com-->,
     
    2728Boris Zbarsky<!--bzbarsky@mit.edu-->,
    2829Brett Slatkin<!--brett@haxor.com-->,
     30Brian Kell<!--abodeman@yahoo.com-->,
    2931Brian McBarron<!--bpm@google.com-->,
    3032Brian Pane<!--brianp@brianp.net-->,
     
    4648Diwakar Shetty<!--diwakar.shetty@oracle.com-->,
    4749Drummond Reed<!--drummond.reed@cordance.net-->,
     50Duane Wessels<!--wessels@packet-pushers.com-->,
    4851Edward Lee<!--edilee@mozilla.com-->,
    4952Eliot Lear<!--lear@cisco.com-->,
     
    6669Henry Story<!--henry.story@bblfish.net-->,
    6770Howard Melman<!--howard@silverstream.com-->,
     71Hugo Haas<!--hugo@yahoo-inc.com-->,
    6872Ian Hickson<!--ian@hixie.ch-->,
    6973Ingo Struck<!--lists@ingostruck.de-->,
     
    8286John C. Klensin<!--john-ietf@jck.com-->,
    8387John C. Mallery<!--jcma@ai.mit.edu-->,
     88John Cowan<!--cowan@ccil.org-->,
    8489John Kemp<!--john@jkemp.net-->,
    8590John Panzer<!--john@johnpanzer.com-->,
     
    114119Martin Thomson<!--martin.thomson@commscope.com-->,
    115120Matt Lynch<!--matt@stimulussolutions.com.au-->,
     121Matthew Cox<!--macox@microsoft.com-->,
    116122Max Clark<!--exported@sbcglobal.net-->,
    117123Michael Burrows<!--asplake@freenetname.co.uk-->,
     
    127133Nicolas Alvarez<!--nicolas.alvarez@gmail.com-->,
    128134Noah Slater<!--nslater@tumbolia.org-->,
     135Pablo Castro<!--pablo.castro@microsoft.com-->,
    129136Pat Hayes<!--phayes@ihmc.us-->,
    130137Patrick R. McManus<!--mcmanus@ducksong.com-->,
    131138Paul E. Jones<!--paulej@packetizer.com-->,
    132139Paul Hoffman<!--paul.hoffman@vpnc.org-->,
     140Paul Marquess<!--paul_marquess@yahoo.co.uk-->,
    133141Peter Saint-Andre<!--stpeter@stpeter.im-->,
    134142Peter Watkins<!--peterw@usa.net-->,
     
    156164Shane McCarron<!--shane@aptest.com-->,
    157165Stefan Eissing<!--stefan.eissing@greenbytes.de-->,
     166Stefan Tilkov<!--stefan.tilkov@innoq.com-->,
    158167Stefanos Harhalakis<!--v13@v13.gr-->,
    159168Stephane Bortzmeyer<!--bortzmeyer@nic.fr-->,
     
    163172Tapan Divekar<!--tapan_divekar@hotmail.com-->,
    164173Thomas Broyer<!--t.broyer@gmail.com-->,
     174Thomas Nordin<!--nordin@rbdev.com-->,
    165175Thomas Roessler<!--tlr@w3.org-->,
    166176Tim Morgan<!--tim-projects@sentinelchicken.org-->,
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.