Ignore:
Timestamp:
Aug 24, 2011, 7:45:51 AM (8 years ago)
Author:
julian.reschke@…
Message:

add autogenerated contributors list (see #219)

File:
1 edited

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • draft-ietf-httpbis/latest/p1-messaging.xml

    r1410 r1411  
    41574157</t>
    41584158<t>
    4159   <cref anchor="todoacks">Insert HTTPbis-specific acknowledgements here.</cref>
    4160 </t>
    4161 <!--
    4162 
    4163 Acknowledgements TODO list
    4164 
    4165 - Jeff Hodges ("effective request URI")
    4166 
    4167 -->
     4159   Since 1999, many contributors have helped by reporting bugs, asking
     4160   smart questions, drafting and reviewing text, and discussing open issues:
     4161</t>
     4162<?BEGININC acks ?>
     4163<t>Adam Barth<!--ietf@adambarth.com-->,
     4164Adam Roach<!--adam@nostrum.com-->,
     4165Addison Phillips<!--addison@amazon.com-->,
     4166Adrian Chadd<!--adrian@creative.net.au-->,
     4167Adrien de Croy<!--adrien@qbik.com-->,
     4168Alan Ruttenberg<!--alanruttenberg@gmail.com-->,
     4169Albert Lunde<!--atlunde@panix.com-->,
     4170Alex Rousskov<!--rousskov@measurement-factory.com-->,
     4171Alexey Melnikov<!--alexey.melnikov@isode.com-->,
     4172Alisha Smith<!--ahmedat@gmail.com-->,
     4173Amichai Rothman<!--amichai2@amichais.net-->,
     4174Amit Klein<!--aksecurity@gmail.com-->,
     4175Amos Jeffries<!--squid3@treenet.co.nz-->,
     4176Andreas Petersson<!--andreas@sbin.se-->,
     4177Anne van Kesteren<!--annevk@opera.com-->,
     4178Anthony Bryan<!--anthonybryan@gmail.com-->,
     4179Asbjorn Ulsberg<!--list@asbjorn.ulsberg.no-->,
     4180Balachander Krishnamurthy<!--bala@research.att.com-->,
     4181Barry Leiba<!--barryleiba@computer.org-->,
     4182Ben Laurie<!--benl@google.com-->,
     4183Benjamin Niven-Jenkins<!--ben@niven-jenkins.co.uk-->,
     4184Bil Corry<!--bil@corry.biz-->,
     4185Bill Burke<!--bburke@redhat.com-->,
     4186Bjoern Hoehrmann<!--derhoermi@gmx.net-->,
     4187Bob Scheifler<!--rws@east.sun.com-->,
     4188Boris Zbarsky<!--bzbarsky@mit.edu-->,
     4189Brett Slatkin<!--brett@haxor.com-->,
     4190Brian McBarron<!--bpm@google.com-->,
     4191Brian Pane<!--brianp@brianp.net-->,
     4192Brian Smith<!--brian@briansmith.org-->,
     4193Bryce Nesbitt<!--bnesbitt@bepress.com-->,
     4194Carl Kugler<!--kugler@us.ibm.com-->,
     4195Charles Fry<!--fry@google.com-->,
     4196Chris Newman<!--chris.newman@sun.com-->,
     4197Cyrus Daboo<!--cyrus@daboo.name-->,
     4198Dale Anderson<!--dra@redevised.net-->,
     4199Dan Winship<!--dan.winship@gmail.com-->,
     4200Daniel Stenberg<!--daniel@haxx.se-->,
     4201Dave Cridland<!--dave@cridland.net-->,
     4202Dave Crocker<!--dcrocker@bbiw.net-->,
     4203Dave Kristol<!--dmk-http@kristol.org-->,
     4204David Booth<!--david@dbooth.org-->,
     4205David Singer<!--singer@apple.com-->,
     4206David W. Morris<!--dwm@xpasc.com-->,
     4207Diwakar Shetty<!--diwakar.shetty@oracle.com-->,
     4208Drummond Reed<!--drummond.reed@cordance.net-->,
     4209Edward Lee<!--edilee@mozilla.com-->,
     4210Eliot Lear<!--lear@cisco.com-->,
     4211Eran Hammer-Lahav<!--eran@hueniverse.com-->,
     4212Eric D. Williams<!--eric@infobro.com-->,
     4213Eric J. Bowman<!--eric@bisonsystems.net-->,
     4214Eric Lawrence<!--ericlaw@exchange.microsoft.com-->,
     4215Erik Aronesty<!--erik@primedata.org-->,
     4216Florian Weimer<!--fw@deneb.enyo.de-->,
     4217Ford, Alan<!--alan.ford@roke.co.uk-->,
     4218Frank Ellermann<!--nobody@xyzzy.claranet.de-->,
     4219Fred Bohle<!--fred.bohle@progress.com-->,
     4220Geoffrey Sneddon<!--foolistbar@googlemail.com-->,
     4221Gervase Markham<!--gerv@mozilla.org-->,
     4222Greg Wilkins<!--gregw@webtide.com-->,
     4223Harald Tveit Alvestrand<!--harald@alvestrand.no-->,
     4224Harry Halpin<!--hhalpin@ibiblio.org-->,
     4225Helge Hess<!--helge.hess@opengroupware.org-->,
     4226Henrik Nordstrom<!--henrik@henriknordstrom.net-->,
     4227Henry S. Thompson<!--ht@inf.ed.ac.uk-->,
     4228Henry Story<!--henry.story@bblfish.net-->,
     4229Howard Melman<!--howard@silverstream.com-->,
     4230Ian Hickson<!--ian@hixie.ch-->,
     4231Ingo Struck<!--lists@ingostruck.de-->,
     4232J. Ross Nicoll<!--jrn@jrn.me.uk-->,
     4233James H. Manger<!--james.h.manger@team.telstra.com-->,
     4234James Lacey<!--james.lacey@motorola.com-->,
     4235James M. Snell<!--jasnell@gmail.com-->,
     4236Jamie Lokier<!--jamie@shareable.org-->,
     4237Jan Algermissen<!--algermissen1971@mac.com-->,
     4238Jeff Hodges<!--jeff.hodges@kingsmountain.com--> (for coming up with the term 'effective Request-URI'),
     4239Jeff Walden<!--jwalden@mit.edu-->,
     4240Jim Luther<!--luther.j@apple.com-->,
     4241Joe D. Williams<!--joedwil@earthlink.net-->,
     4242Joe Gregorio<!--joe@bitworking.org-->,
     4243Joe Orton<!--joe@manyfish.co.uk-->,
     4244John C. Klensin<!--john-ietf@jck.com-->,
     4245John C. Mallery<!--jcma@ai.mit.edu-->,
     4246John Kemp<!--john@jkemp.net-->,
     4247John Panzer<!--john@johnpanzer.com-->,
     4248John Schneider<!--john.schneider@agiledelta.com-->,
     4249John Stracke<!--francis@ecal.com-->,
     4250Jonas Sicking<!--jonas@sicking.cc-->,
     4251Jonathan Moore<!--jonathan_moore@comcast.com-->,
     4252Jonathan Rees<!--jar@creativecommons.org-->,
     4253Jordi Ros<!--jros@ece.uci.edu-->,
     4254Joris Dobbelsteen<!--joris@familiedobbelsteen.nl-->,
     4255Josh Cohen<!--joshco@windows.microsoft.com-->,
     4256Julien Pierre<!--jpierre@netscape.com-->,
     4257Jungshik Shin<!--jungshik@google.com-->,
     4258Justin Chapweske<!--justin@chapweske.com-->,
     4259Justin Erenkrantz<!--justin@erenkrantz.com-->,
     4260Justin James<!--j_james@mindspring.com-->,
     4261Kalvinder Singh<!--singh@ozy.dec.com-->,
     4262Karl Dubost<!--karld@opera.com-->,
     4263Keith Hoffman<!--hoffmankeith@hotmail.com-->,
     4264Keith Moore<!--moore@cs.utk.edu-->,
     4265Koen Holtman<!--k.holtman@chello.nl-->,
     4266Konstantin Voronkov<!--beowinkle@yahoo.com-->,
     4267Kris Zyp<!--kris@sitepen.com-->,
     4268Lisa Dusseault<!--lisa.dusseault@gmail.com-->,
     4269Maciej Stachowiak<!--mjs@apple.com-->,
     4270Marc Schneider<!--mschneider@opnet.com-->,
     4271Marc Slemko<!--marcs@znep.com-->,
     4272Mark Baker<!--distobj@acm.org-->,
     4273Mark Pauley<!--mpauley@apple.com-->,
     4274Martin J. Duerst<!--duerst@it.aoyama.ac.jp-->,
     4275Martin Thomson<!--martin.thomson@commscope.com-->,
     4276Matt Lynch<!--matt@stimulussolutions.com.au-->,
     4277Max Clark<!--exported@sbcglobal.net-->,
     4278Michael Burrows<!--asplake@freenetname.co.uk-->,
     4279Michael Hausenblas<!--michael.hausenblas@deri.org-->,
     4280Mike Amundsen<!--mamund@yahoo.com-->,
     4281Mike Kelly<!--mike@mykanjo.co.uk-->,
     4282Mike Schinkel<!--mikeschinkel@gmail.com-->,
     4283Miles Sabin<!--msabin@cromwellmedia.com-->,
     4284Mykyta Yevstifeyev<!--evnikita2@gmail.com-->,
     4285Nathan Rixham<!--nathan@webr3.org-->,
     4286Nicholas Shanks<!--contact@nickshanks.com-->,
     4287Nico Williams<!--nico@cryptonector.com-->,
     4288Nicolas Alvarez<!--nicolas.alvarez@gmail.com-->,
     4289Noah Slater<!--nslater@tumbolia.org-->,
     4290Pat Hayes<!--phayes@ihmc.us-->,
     4291Patrick R. McManus<!--mcmanus@ducksong.com-->,
     4292Paul E. Jones<!--paulej@packetizer.com-->,
     4293Paul Hoffman<!--paul.hoffman@vpnc.org-->,
     4294Peter Saint-Andre<!--stpeter@stpeter.im-->,
     4295Peter Watkins<!--peterw@usa.net-->,
     4296Phil Archer<!--phil@philarcher.org-->,
     4297Phillip Hallam-Baker<!--hallam@gmail.com-->,
     4298Poul-Henning Kamp<!--phk@phk.freebsd.dk-->,
     4299Preethi Natarajan<!--prenatar@cisco.com-->,
     4300Reto Bachmann-Gmuer<!--reto@gmuer.ch-->,
     4301Richard Cyganiak<!--richard@cyganiak.de-->,
     4302Robert Brewer<!--fumanchu@aminus.org-->,
     4303Robert Collins<!--robertc@squid-cache.org-->,
     4304Robert O'Callahan<!--robert@ocallahan.org-->,
     4305Robert Olofsson<!--robo@khelekore.org-->,
     4306Robert Sayre<!--sayrer@gmail.com-->,
     4307Robert Siemer<!--robert.siemer-httpwg@backsla.sh-->,
     4308Robert de Wilde<!--robert.de.wilde@online.nl-->,
     4309Roberto Javier Godoy<!--rjgodoy@fibertel.com.ar-->,
     4310Ronny Widjaja<!--ronw@elang.stts.ac.id-->,
     4311S. Mike Dierken<!--dierken@gmail.com-->,
     4312Salvatore Loreto<!--salvatore.loreto@ericsson.com-->,
     4313Sam Johnston<!--samj@samj.net-->,
     4314Sam Ruby<!--rubys@us.ibm.com-->,
     4315Scott Lawrence<!--scott@skrb.org--> (for maintaining the original issues list),
     4316Sean B. Palmer<!--sean@miscoranda.com-->,
     4317Shane McCarron<!--shane@aptest.com-->,
     4318Stefan Eissing<!--stefan.eissing@greenbytes.de-->,
     4319Stefanos Harhalakis<!--v13@v13.gr-->,
     4320Stephane Bortzmeyer<!--bortzmeyer@nic.fr-->,
     4321Stuart Williams<!--skw@hp.com-->,
     4322Subbu Allamaraju<!--subbu@subbu.org-->,
     4323Sylvain Hellegouarch<!--sh@defuze.org-->,
     4324Tapan Divekar<!--tapan_divekar@hotmail.com-->,
     4325Thomas Broyer<!--t.broyer@gmail.com-->,
     4326Thomas Roessler<!--tlr@w3.org-->,
     4327Tim Morgan<!--tim-projects@sentinelchicken.org-->,
     4328Tim Olsen<!--tim@brooklynpenguin.com-->,
     4329Travis Snoozy<!--a-travis@microsoft.com-->,
     4330Tyler Close<!--tyler.close@gmail.com-->,
     4331Vincent Murphy<!--vdm@vdm.ie-->,
     4332Wenbo Zhu<!--wenboz@google.com-->,
     4333Werner Baumann<!--werner.baumann@onlinehome.de-->,
     4334Wilbur Streett<!--wstreett@mail.monmouth.com-->,
     4335Wilfredo Sanchez Vega<!--wsanchez@wsanchez.net-->,
     4336William A. Rowe Jr.<!--wrowe@rowe-clan.net-->,
     4337William Chan<!--willchan@chromium.org-->,
     4338Willy Tarreau<!--w@1wt.eu-->,
     4339Xiaoshu Wang<!--xiao@renci.org-->,
     4340Yaron Goland<!--yarong@microsoft.com-->,
     4341Yngve Nysaeter Pettersen<!--yngve@opera.com-->,
     4342Yogesh Bang<!--y.bang@zensar.com-->,
     4343Yutaka Oiwa<!--y.oiwa@aist.go.jp-->, and
     4344Zed A. Shaw<!--zedshaw@zedshaw.com-->.
     4345</t>
     4346<?ENDINC acks ?>
    41684347</section>
    41694348
     
    59756154<section title="Since draft-ietf-httpbis-p1-messaging-16" anchor="changes.since.16">
    59766155<t>
    5977   None yet.
     6156  Closed issues:
     6157  <list style="symbols">
     6158    <t>
     6159      <eref target="http://tools.ietf.org/wg/httpbis/trac/ticket/219"/>:
     6160      "Revise Acknowledgements Sections"
     6161    </t>
     6162  </list>
    59786163</t>
    59796164</section>
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.