source: draft-ietf-httpbis/latest/acks @ 1441

Last change on this file since 1441 was 1441, checked in by julian.reschke@…, 8 years ago

Update acknowledgments (see #219)

File size: 8.0 KB
Line 
1<t>Adam Barth<!--ietf@adambarth.com-->,
2Adam Roach<!--adam@nostrum.com-->,
3Addison Phillips<!--addison@amazon.com-->,
4Adrian Chadd<!--adrian@creative.net.au-->,
5Adrien de Croy<!--adrien@qbik.com-->,
6Alan Ford<!--alan.ford@roke.co.uk-->,
7Alan Ruttenberg<!--alanruttenberg@gmail.com-->,
8Albert Lunde<!--atlunde@panix.com-->,
9Alex Rousskov<!--rousskov@measurement-factory.com-->,
10Alexey Melnikov<!--alexey.melnikov@isode.com-->,
11Alisha Smith<!--ahmedat@gmail.com-->,
12Amichai Rothman<!--amichai2@amichais.net-->,
13Amit Klein<!--aksecurity@gmail.com-->,
14Amos Jeffries<!--squid3@treenet.co.nz-->,
15Andreas Maier<!--maiera@de.ibm.com-->,
16Andreas Petersson<!--andreas@sbin.se-->,
17Anne van Kesteren<!--annevk@opera.com-->,
18Anthony Bryan<!--anthonybryan@gmail.com-->,
19Asbjorn Ulsberg<!--list@asbjorn.ulsberg.no-->,
20Balachander Krishnamurthy<!--bala@research.att.com-->,
21Barry Leiba<!--barryleiba@computer.org-->,
22Ben Laurie<!--benl@google.com-->,
23Benjamin Niven-Jenkins<!--ben@niven-jenkins.co.uk-->,
24Bil Corry<!--bil@corry.biz-->,
25Bill Burke<!--bburke@redhat.com-->,
26Bjoern Hoehrmann<!--derhoermi@gmx.net-->,
27Bob Scheifler<!--rws@east.sun.com-->,
28Boris Zbarsky<!--bzbarsky@mit.edu-->,
29Brett Slatkin<!--brett@haxor.com-->,
30Brian Kell<!--abodeman@yahoo.com-->,
31Brian McBarron<!--bpm@google.com-->,
32Brian Pane<!--brianp@brianp.net-->,
33Brian Smith<!--brian@briansmith.org-->,
34Bryce Nesbitt<!--bnesbitt@bepress.com-->,
35Carl Kugler<!--kugler@us.ibm.com-->,
36Charles Fry<!--fry@google.com-->,
37Chris Newman<!--chris.newman@sun.com-->,
38Cyrus Daboo<!--cyrus@daboo.name-->,
39Dale Anderson<!--dra@redevised.net-->,
40Dan Winship<!--dan.winship@gmail.com-->,
41Daniel Stenberg<!--daniel@haxx.se-->,
42Dave Cridland<!--dave@cridland.net-->,
43Dave Crocker<!--dcrocker@bbiw.net-->,
44Dave Kristol<!--dmk-http@kristol.org-->,
45David Booth<!--david@dbooth.org-->,
46David Singer<!--singer@apple.com-->,
47David W. Morris<!--dwm@xpasc.com-->,
48Diwakar Shetty<!--diwakar.shetty@oracle.com-->,
49Drummond Reed<!--drummond.reed@cordance.net-->,
50Duane Wessels<!--wessels@packet-pushers.com-->,
51Edward Lee<!--edilee@mozilla.com-->,
52Eliot Lear<!--lear@cisco.com-->,
53Eran Hammer-Lahav<!--eran@hueniverse.com-->,
54Eric D. Williams<!--eric@infobro.com-->,
55Eric J. Bowman<!--eric@bisonsystems.net-->,
56Eric Lawrence<!--ericlaw@exchange.microsoft.com-->,
57Erik Aronesty<!--erik@primedata.org-->,
58Florian Weimer<!--fw@deneb.enyo.de-->,
59Frank Ellermann<!--nobody@xyzzy.claranet.de-->,
60Fred Bohle<!--fred.bohle@progress.com-->,
61Geoffrey Sneddon<!--foolistbar@googlemail.com-->,
62Gervase Markham<!--gerv@mozilla.org-->,
63Greg Wilkins<!--gregw@webtide.com-->,
64Harald Tveit Alvestrand<!--harald@alvestrand.no-->,
65Harry Halpin<!--hhalpin@ibiblio.org-->,
66Helge Hess<!--helge.hess@opengroupware.org-->,
67Henrik Nordstrom<!--henrik@henriknordstrom.net-->,
68Henry S. Thompson<!--ht@inf.ed.ac.uk-->,
69Henry Story<!--henry.story@bblfish.net-->,
70Howard Melman<!--howard@silverstream.com-->,
71Hugo Haas<!--hugo@yahoo-inc.com-->,
72Ian Hickson<!--ian@hixie.ch-->,
73Ingo Struck<!--lists@ingostruck.de-->,
74J. Ross Nicoll<!--jrn@jrn.me.uk-->,
75James H. Manger<!--james.h.manger@team.telstra.com-->,
76James Lacey<!--james.lacey@motorola.com-->,
77James M. Snell<!--jasnell@gmail.com-->,
78Jamie Lokier<!--jamie@shareable.org-->,
79Jan Algermissen<!--algermissen1971@mac.com-->,
80Jeff Hodges<!--jeff.hodges@kingsmountain.com--> (for coming up with the term 'effective Request-URI'),
81Jeff Walden<!--jwalden@mit.edu-->,
82Jim Luther<!--luther.j@apple.com-->,
83Joe D. Williams<!--joedwil@earthlink.net-->,
84Joe Gregorio<!--joe@bitworking.org-->,
85Joe Orton<!--joe@manyfish.co.uk-->,
86John C. Klensin<!--john-ietf@jck.com-->,
87John C. Mallery<!--jcma@ai.mit.edu-->,
88John Cowan<!--cowan@ccil.org-->,
89John Kemp<!--john@jkemp.net-->,
90John Panzer<!--john@johnpanzer.com-->,
91John Schneider<!--john.schneider@agiledelta.com-->,
92John Stracke<!--francis@ecal.com-->,
93Jonas Sicking<!--jonas@sicking.cc-->,
94Jonathan Moore<!--jonathan_moore@comcast.com-->,
95Jonathan Rees<!--jar@creativecommons.org-->,
96Jordi Ros<!--jros@ece.uci.edu-->,
97Joris Dobbelsteen<!--joris@familiedobbelsteen.nl-->,
98Josh Cohen<!--joshco@windows.microsoft.com-->,
99Julien Pierre<!--jpierre@netscape.com-->,
100Jungshik Shin<!--jungshik@google.com-->,
101Justin Chapweske<!--justin@chapweske.com-->,
102Justin Erenkrantz<!--justin@erenkrantz.com-->,
103Justin James<!--j_james@mindspring.com-->,
104Kalvinder Singh<!--singh@ozy.dec.com-->,
105Karl Dubost<!--karld@opera.com-->,
106Keith Hoffman<!--hoffmankeith@hotmail.com-->,
107Keith Moore<!--moore@cs.utk.edu-->,
108Koen Holtman<!--k.holtman@chello.nl-->,
109Konstantin Voronkov<!--beowinkle@yahoo.com-->,
110Kris Zyp<!--kris@sitepen.com-->,
111Lisa Dusseault<!--lisa.dusseault@gmail.com-->,
112Maciej Stachowiak<!--mjs@apple.com-->,
113Marc Schneider<!--mschneider@opnet.com-->,
114Marc Slemko<!--marcs@znep.com-->,
115Mark Baker<!--distobj@acm.org-->,
116Mark Nottingham<!--mnot@mnot.net--> (Working Group chair),
117Mark Pauley<!--mpauley@apple.com-->,
118Martin J. Duerst<!--duerst@it.aoyama.ac.jp-->,
119Martin Thomson<!--martin.thomson@commscope.com-->,
120Matt Lynch<!--matt@stimulussolutions.com.au-->,
121Matthew Cox<!--macox@microsoft.com-->,
122Max Clark<!--exported@sbcglobal.net-->,
123Michael Burrows<!--asplake@freenetname.co.uk-->,
124Michael Hausenblas<!--michael.hausenblas@deri.org-->,
125Mike Amundsen<!--mamund@yahoo.com-->,
126Mike Kelly<!--mike@mykanjo.co.uk-->,
127Mike Schinkel<!--mikeschinkel@gmail.com-->,
128Miles Sabin<!--msabin@cromwellmedia.com-->,
129Mykyta Yevstifeyev<!--evnikita2@gmail.com-->,
130Nathan Rixham<!--nathan@webr3.org-->,
131Nicholas Shanks<!--contact@nickshanks.com-->,
132Nico Williams<!--nico@cryptonector.com-->,
133Nicolas Alvarez<!--nicolas.alvarez@gmail.com-->,
134Noah Slater<!--nslater@tumbolia.org-->,
135Pablo Castro<!--pablo.castro@microsoft.com-->,
136Pat Hayes<!--phayes@ihmc.us-->,
137Patrick R. McManus<!--mcmanus@ducksong.com-->,
138Paul E. Jones<!--paulej@packetizer.com-->,
139Paul Hoffman<!--paul.hoffman@vpnc.org-->,
140Paul Marquess<!--paul_marquess@yahoo.co.uk-->,
141Peter Saint-Andre<!--stpeter@stpeter.im-->,
142Peter Watkins<!--peterw@usa.net-->,
143Phil Archer<!--phil@philarcher.org-->,
144Phillip Hallam-Baker<!--hallam@gmail.com-->,
145Poul-Henning Kamp<!--phk@phk.freebsd.dk-->,
146Preethi Natarajan<!--prenatar@cisco.com-->,
147Reto Bachmann-Gmuer<!--reto@gmuer.ch-->,
148Richard Cyganiak<!--richard@cyganiak.de-->,
149Robert Brewer<!--fumanchu@aminus.org-->,
150Robert Collins<!--robertc@squid-cache.org-->,
151Robert O'Callahan<!--robert@ocallahan.org-->,
152Robert Olofsson<!--robo@khelekore.org-->,
153Robert Sayre<!--sayrer@gmail.com-->,
154Robert Siemer<!--robert.siemer-httpwg@backsla.sh-->,
155Robert de Wilde<!--robert.de.wilde@online.nl-->,
156Roberto Javier Godoy<!--rjgodoy@fibertel.com.ar-->,
157Ronny Widjaja<!--ronw@elang.stts.ac.id-->,
158S. Mike Dierken<!--dierken@gmail.com-->,
159Salvatore Loreto<!--salvatore.loreto@ericsson.com-->,
160Sam Johnston<!--samj@samj.net-->,
161Sam Ruby<!--rubys@us.ibm.com-->,
162Scott Lawrence<!--scott@skrb.org--> (for maintaining the original issues list),
163Sean B. Palmer<!--sean@miscoranda.com-->,
164Shane McCarron<!--shane@aptest.com-->,
165Stefan Eissing<!--stefan.eissing@greenbytes.de-->,
166Stefan Tilkov<!--stefan.tilkov@innoq.com-->,
167Stefanos Harhalakis<!--v13@v13.gr-->,
168Stephane Bortzmeyer<!--bortzmeyer@nic.fr-->,
169Stuart Williams<!--skw@hp.com-->,
170Subbu Allamaraju<!--subbu@subbu.org-->,
171Sylvain Hellegouarch<!--sh@defuze.org-->,
172Tapan Divekar<!--tapan_divekar@hotmail.com-->,
173Thomas Broyer<!--t.broyer@gmail.com-->,
174Thomas Nordin<!--nordin@rbdev.com-->,
175Thomas Roessler<!--tlr@w3.org-->,
176Tim Morgan<!--tim-projects@sentinelchicken.org-->,
177Tim Olsen<!--tim@brooklynpenguin.com-->,
178Travis Snoozy<!--a-travis@microsoft.com-->,
179Tyler Close<!--tyler.close@gmail.com-->,
180Vincent Murphy<!--vdm@vdm.ie-->,
181Wenbo Zhu<!--wenboz@google.com-->,
182Werner Baumann<!--werner.baumann@onlinehome.de-->,
183Wilbur Streett<!--wstreett@mail.monmouth.com-->,
184Wilfredo Sanchez Vega<!--wsanchez@wsanchez.net-->,
185William A. Rowe Jr.<!--wrowe@rowe-clan.net-->,
186William Chan<!--willchan@chromium.org-->,
187Willy Tarreau<!--w@1wt.eu-->,
188Xiaoshu Wang<!--xiao@renci.org-->,
189Yaron Goland<!--yarong@microsoft.com-->,
190Yngve Nysaeter Pettersen<!--yngve@opera.com-->,
191Yogesh Bang<!--y.bang@zensar.com-->,
192Yutaka Oiwa<!--y.oiwa@aist.go.jp-->, and
193Zed A. Shaw<!--zedshaw@zedshaw.com-->.
194</t>
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.