source: draft-ietf-httpbis/latest/acks @ 1439

Last change on this file since 1439 was 1412, checked in by julian.reschke@…, 8 years ago

acks maintenance (see #219)

File size: 7.6 KB
Line 
1<t>Adam Barth<!--ietf@adambarth.com-->,
2Adam Roach<!--adam@nostrum.com-->,
3Addison Phillips<!--addison@amazon.com-->,
4Adrian Chadd<!--adrian@creative.net.au-->,
5Adrien de Croy<!--adrien@qbik.com-->,
6Alan Ford<!--alan.ford@roke.co.uk-->,
7Alan Ruttenberg<!--alanruttenberg@gmail.com-->,
8Albert Lunde<!--atlunde@panix.com-->,
9Alex Rousskov<!--rousskov@measurement-factory.com-->,
10Alexey Melnikov<!--alexey.melnikov@isode.com-->,
11Alisha Smith<!--ahmedat@gmail.com-->,
12Amichai Rothman<!--amichai2@amichais.net-->,
13Amit Klein<!--aksecurity@gmail.com-->,
14Amos Jeffries<!--squid3@treenet.co.nz-->,
15Andreas Petersson<!--andreas@sbin.se-->,
16Anne van Kesteren<!--annevk@opera.com-->,
17Anthony Bryan<!--anthonybryan@gmail.com-->,
18Asbjorn Ulsberg<!--list@asbjorn.ulsberg.no-->,
19Balachander Krishnamurthy<!--bala@research.att.com-->,
20Barry Leiba<!--barryleiba@computer.org-->,
21Ben Laurie<!--benl@google.com-->,
22Benjamin Niven-Jenkins<!--ben@niven-jenkins.co.uk-->,
23Bil Corry<!--bil@corry.biz-->,
24Bill Burke<!--bburke@redhat.com-->,
25Bjoern Hoehrmann<!--derhoermi@gmx.net-->,
26Bob Scheifler<!--rws@east.sun.com-->,
27Boris Zbarsky<!--bzbarsky@mit.edu-->,
28Brett Slatkin<!--brett@haxor.com-->,
29Brian McBarron<!--bpm@google.com-->,
30Brian Pane<!--brianp@brianp.net-->,
31Brian Smith<!--brian@briansmith.org-->,
32Bryce Nesbitt<!--bnesbitt@bepress.com-->,
33Carl Kugler<!--kugler@us.ibm.com-->,
34Charles Fry<!--fry@google.com-->,
35Chris Newman<!--chris.newman@sun.com-->,
36Cyrus Daboo<!--cyrus@daboo.name-->,
37Dale Anderson<!--dra@redevised.net-->,
38Dan Winship<!--dan.winship@gmail.com-->,
39Daniel Stenberg<!--daniel@haxx.se-->,
40Dave Cridland<!--dave@cridland.net-->,
41Dave Crocker<!--dcrocker@bbiw.net-->,
42Dave Kristol<!--dmk-http@kristol.org-->,
43David Booth<!--david@dbooth.org-->,
44David Singer<!--singer@apple.com-->,
45David W. Morris<!--dwm@xpasc.com-->,
46Diwakar Shetty<!--diwakar.shetty@oracle.com-->,
47Drummond Reed<!--drummond.reed@cordance.net-->,
48Edward Lee<!--edilee@mozilla.com-->,
49Eliot Lear<!--lear@cisco.com-->,
50Eran Hammer-Lahav<!--eran@hueniverse.com-->,
51Eric D. Williams<!--eric@infobro.com-->,
52Eric J. Bowman<!--eric@bisonsystems.net-->,
53Eric Lawrence<!--ericlaw@exchange.microsoft.com-->,
54Erik Aronesty<!--erik@primedata.org-->,
55Florian Weimer<!--fw@deneb.enyo.de-->,
56Frank Ellermann<!--nobody@xyzzy.claranet.de-->,
57Fred Bohle<!--fred.bohle@progress.com-->,
58Geoffrey Sneddon<!--foolistbar@googlemail.com-->,
59Gervase Markham<!--gerv@mozilla.org-->,
60Greg Wilkins<!--gregw@webtide.com-->,
61Harald Tveit Alvestrand<!--harald@alvestrand.no-->,
62Harry Halpin<!--hhalpin@ibiblio.org-->,
63Helge Hess<!--helge.hess@opengroupware.org-->,
64Henrik Nordstrom<!--henrik@henriknordstrom.net-->,
65Henry S. Thompson<!--ht@inf.ed.ac.uk-->,
66Henry Story<!--henry.story@bblfish.net-->,
67Howard Melman<!--howard@silverstream.com-->,
68Ian Hickson<!--ian@hixie.ch-->,
69Ingo Struck<!--lists@ingostruck.de-->,
70J. Ross Nicoll<!--jrn@jrn.me.uk-->,
71James H. Manger<!--james.h.manger@team.telstra.com-->,
72James Lacey<!--james.lacey@motorola.com-->,
73James M. Snell<!--jasnell@gmail.com-->,
74Jamie Lokier<!--jamie@shareable.org-->,
75Jan Algermissen<!--algermissen1971@mac.com-->,
76Jeff Hodges<!--jeff.hodges@kingsmountain.com--> (for coming up with the term 'effective Request-URI'),
77Jeff Walden<!--jwalden@mit.edu-->,
78Jim Luther<!--luther.j@apple.com-->,
79Joe D. Williams<!--joedwil@earthlink.net-->,
80Joe Gregorio<!--joe@bitworking.org-->,
81Joe Orton<!--joe@manyfish.co.uk-->,
82John C. Klensin<!--john-ietf@jck.com-->,
83John C. Mallery<!--jcma@ai.mit.edu-->,
84John Kemp<!--john@jkemp.net-->,
85John Panzer<!--john@johnpanzer.com-->,
86John Schneider<!--john.schneider@agiledelta.com-->,
87John Stracke<!--francis@ecal.com-->,
88Jonas Sicking<!--jonas@sicking.cc-->,
89Jonathan Moore<!--jonathan_moore@comcast.com-->,
90Jonathan Rees<!--jar@creativecommons.org-->,
91Jordi Ros<!--jros@ece.uci.edu-->,
92Joris Dobbelsteen<!--joris@familiedobbelsteen.nl-->,
93Josh Cohen<!--joshco@windows.microsoft.com-->,
94Julien Pierre<!--jpierre@netscape.com-->,
95Jungshik Shin<!--jungshik@google.com-->,
96Justin Chapweske<!--justin@chapweske.com-->,
97Justin Erenkrantz<!--justin@erenkrantz.com-->,
98Justin James<!--j_james@mindspring.com-->,
99Kalvinder Singh<!--singh@ozy.dec.com-->,
100Karl Dubost<!--karld@opera.com-->,
101Keith Hoffman<!--hoffmankeith@hotmail.com-->,
102Keith Moore<!--moore@cs.utk.edu-->,
103Koen Holtman<!--k.holtman@chello.nl-->,
104Konstantin Voronkov<!--beowinkle@yahoo.com-->,
105Kris Zyp<!--kris@sitepen.com-->,
106Lisa Dusseault<!--lisa.dusseault@gmail.com-->,
107Maciej Stachowiak<!--mjs@apple.com-->,
108Marc Schneider<!--mschneider@opnet.com-->,
109Marc Slemko<!--marcs@znep.com-->,
110Mark Baker<!--distobj@acm.org-->,
111Mark Nottingham<!--mnot@mnot.net--> (Working Group chair),
112Mark Pauley<!--mpauley@apple.com-->,
113Martin J. Duerst<!--duerst@it.aoyama.ac.jp-->,
114Martin Thomson<!--martin.thomson@commscope.com-->,
115Matt Lynch<!--matt@stimulussolutions.com.au-->,
116Max Clark<!--exported@sbcglobal.net-->,
117Michael Burrows<!--asplake@freenetname.co.uk-->,
118Michael Hausenblas<!--michael.hausenblas@deri.org-->,
119Mike Amundsen<!--mamund@yahoo.com-->,
120Mike Kelly<!--mike@mykanjo.co.uk-->,
121Mike Schinkel<!--mikeschinkel@gmail.com-->,
122Miles Sabin<!--msabin@cromwellmedia.com-->,
123Mykyta Yevstifeyev<!--evnikita2@gmail.com-->,
124Nathan Rixham<!--nathan@webr3.org-->,
125Nicholas Shanks<!--contact@nickshanks.com-->,
126Nico Williams<!--nico@cryptonector.com-->,
127Nicolas Alvarez<!--nicolas.alvarez@gmail.com-->,
128Noah Slater<!--nslater@tumbolia.org-->,
129Pat Hayes<!--phayes@ihmc.us-->,
130Patrick R. McManus<!--mcmanus@ducksong.com-->,
131Paul E. Jones<!--paulej@packetizer.com-->,
132Paul Hoffman<!--paul.hoffman@vpnc.org-->,
133Peter Saint-Andre<!--stpeter@stpeter.im-->,
134Peter Watkins<!--peterw@usa.net-->,
135Phil Archer<!--phil@philarcher.org-->,
136Phillip Hallam-Baker<!--hallam@gmail.com-->,
137Poul-Henning Kamp<!--phk@phk.freebsd.dk-->,
138Preethi Natarajan<!--prenatar@cisco.com-->,
139Reto Bachmann-Gmuer<!--reto@gmuer.ch-->,
140Richard Cyganiak<!--richard@cyganiak.de-->,
141Robert Brewer<!--fumanchu@aminus.org-->,
142Robert Collins<!--robertc@squid-cache.org-->,
143Robert O'Callahan<!--robert@ocallahan.org-->,
144Robert Olofsson<!--robo@khelekore.org-->,
145Robert Sayre<!--sayrer@gmail.com-->,
146Robert Siemer<!--robert.siemer-httpwg@backsla.sh-->,
147Robert de Wilde<!--robert.de.wilde@online.nl-->,
148Roberto Javier Godoy<!--rjgodoy@fibertel.com.ar-->,
149Ronny Widjaja<!--ronw@elang.stts.ac.id-->,
150S. Mike Dierken<!--dierken@gmail.com-->,
151Salvatore Loreto<!--salvatore.loreto@ericsson.com-->,
152Sam Johnston<!--samj@samj.net-->,
153Sam Ruby<!--rubys@us.ibm.com-->,
154Scott Lawrence<!--scott@skrb.org--> (for maintaining the original issues list),
155Sean B. Palmer<!--sean@miscoranda.com-->,
156Shane McCarron<!--shane@aptest.com-->,
157Stefan Eissing<!--stefan.eissing@greenbytes.de-->,
158Stefanos Harhalakis<!--v13@v13.gr-->,
159Stephane Bortzmeyer<!--bortzmeyer@nic.fr-->,
160Stuart Williams<!--skw@hp.com-->,
161Subbu Allamaraju<!--subbu@subbu.org-->,
162Sylvain Hellegouarch<!--sh@defuze.org-->,
163Tapan Divekar<!--tapan_divekar@hotmail.com-->,
164Thomas Broyer<!--t.broyer@gmail.com-->,
165Thomas Roessler<!--tlr@w3.org-->,
166Tim Morgan<!--tim-projects@sentinelchicken.org-->,
167Tim Olsen<!--tim@brooklynpenguin.com-->,
168Travis Snoozy<!--a-travis@microsoft.com-->,
169Tyler Close<!--tyler.close@gmail.com-->,
170Vincent Murphy<!--vdm@vdm.ie-->,
171Wenbo Zhu<!--wenboz@google.com-->,
172Werner Baumann<!--werner.baumann@onlinehome.de-->,
173Wilbur Streett<!--wstreett@mail.monmouth.com-->,
174Wilfredo Sanchez Vega<!--wsanchez@wsanchez.net-->,
175William A. Rowe Jr.<!--wrowe@rowe-clan.net-->,
176William Chan<!--willchan@chromium.org-->,
177Willy Tarreau<!--w@1wt.eu-->,
178Xiaoshu Wang<!--xiao@renci.org-->,
179Yaron Goland<!--yarong@microsoft.com-->,
180Yngve Nysaeter Pettersen<!--yngve@opera.com-->,
181Yogesh Bang<!--y.bang@zensar.com-->,
182Yutaka Oiwa<!--y.oiwa@aist.go.jp-->, and
183Zed A. Shaw<!--zedshaw@zedshaw.com-->.
184</t>
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.