source: draft-ietf-httpbis/latest/acks @ 1411

Last change on this file since 1411 was 1411, checked in by julian.reschke@…, 8 years ago

add autogenerated contributors list (see #219)

File size: 7.5 KB
Line 
1<t>Adam Barth<!--ietf@adambarth.com-->,
2Adam Roach<!--adam@nostrum.com-->,
3Addison Phillips<!--addison@amazon.com-->,
4Adrian Chadd<!--adrian@creative.net.au-->,
5Adrien de Croy<!--adrien@qbik.com-->,
6Alan Ruttenberg<!--alanruttenberg@gmail.com-->,
7Albert Lunde<!--atlunde@panix.com-->,
8Alex Rousskov<!--rousskov@measurement-factory.com-->,
9Alexey Melnikov<!--alexey.melnikov@isode.com-->,
10Alisha Smith<!--ahmedat@gmail.com-->,
11Amichai Rothman<!--amichai2@amichais.net-->,
12Amit Klein<!--aksecurity@gmail.com-->,
13Amos Jeffries<!--squid3@treenet.co.nz-->,
14Andreas Petersson<!--andreas@sbin.se-->,
15Anne van Kesteren<!--annevk@opera.com-->,
16Anthony Bryan<!--anthonybryan@gmail.com-->,
17Asbjorn Ulsberg<!--list@asbjorn.ulsberg.no-->,
18Balachander Krishnamurthy<!--bala@research.att.com-->,
19Barry Leiba<!--barryleiba@computer.org-->,
20Ben Laurie<!--benl@google.com-->,
21Benjamin Niven-Jenkins<!--ben@niven-jenkins.co.uk-->,
22Bil Corry<!--bil@corry.biz-->,
23Bill Burke<!--bburke@redhat.com-->,
24Bjoern Hoehrmann<!--derhoermi@gmx.net-->,
25Bob Scheifler<!--rws@east.sun.com-->,
26Boris Zbarsky<!--bzbarsky@mit.edu-->,
27Brett Slatkin<!--brett@haxor.com-->,
28Brian McBarron<!--bpm@google.com-->,
29Brian Pane<!--brianp@brianp.net-->,
30Brian Smith<!--brian@briansmith.org-->,
31Bryce Nesbitt<!--bnesbitt@bepress.com-->,
32Carl Kugler<!--kugler@us.ibm.com-->,
33Charles Fry<!--fry@google.com-->,
34Chris Newman<!--chris.newman@sun.com-->,
35Cyrus Daboo<!--cyrus@daboo.name-->,
36Dale Anderson<!--dra@redevised.net-->,
37Dan Winship<!--dan.winship@gmail.com-->,
38Daniel Stenberg<!--daniel@haxx.se-->,
39Dave Cridland<!--dave@cridland.net-->,
40Dave Crocker<!--dcrocker@bbiw.net-->,
41Dave Kristol<!--dmk-http@kristol.org-->,
42David Booth<!--david@dbooth.org-->,
43David Singer<!--singer@apple.com-->,
44David W. Morris<!--dwm@xpasc.com-->,
45Diwakar Shetty<!--diwakar.shetty@oracle.com-->,
46Drummond Reed<!--drummond.reed@cordance.net-->,
47Edward Lee<!--edilee@mozilla.com-->,
48Eliot Lear<!--lear@cisco.com-->,
49Eran Hammer-Lahav<!--eran@hueniverse.com-->,
50Eric D. Williams<!--eric@infobro.com-->,
51Eric J. Bowman<!--eric@bisonsystems.net-->,
52Eric Lawrence<!--ericlaw@exchange.microsoft.com-->,
53Erik Aronesty<!--erik@primedata.org-->,
54Florian Weimer<!--fw@deneb.enyo.de-->,
55Ford, Alan<!--alan.ford@roke.co.uk-->,
56Frank Ellermann<!--nobody@xyzzy.claranet.de-->,
57Fred Bohle<!--fred.bohle@progress.com-->,
58Geoffrey Sneddon<!--foolistbar@googlemail.com-->,
59Gervase Markham<!--gerv@mozilla.org-->,
60Greg Wilkins<!--gregw@webtide.com-->,
61Harald Tveit Alvestrand<!--harald@alvestrand.no-->,
62Harry Halpin<!--hhalpin@ibiblio.org-->,
63Helge Hess<!--helge.hess@opengroupware.org-->,
64Henrik Nordstrom<!--henrik@henriknordstrom.net-->,
65Henry S. Thompson<!--ht@inf.ed.ac.uk-->,
66Henry Story<!--henry.story@bblfish.net-->,
67Howard Melman<!--howard@silverstream.com-->,
68Ian Hickson<!--ian@hixie.ch-->,
69Ingo Struck<!--lists@ingostruck.de-->,
70J. Ross Nicoll<!--jrn@jrn.me.uk-->,
71James H. Manger<!--james.h.manger@team.telstra.com-->,
72James Lacey<!--james.lacey@motorola.com-->,
73James M. Snell<!--jasnell@gmail.com-->,
74Jamie Lokier<!--jamie@shareable.org-->,
75Jan Algermissen<!--algermissen1971@mac.com-->,
76Jeff Hodges<!--jeff.hodges@kingsmountain.com--> (for coming up with the term 'effective Request-URI'),
77Jeff Walden<!--jwalden@mit.edu-->,
78Jim Luther<!--luther.j@apple.com-->,
79Joe D. Williams<!--joedwil@earthlink.net-->,
80Joe Gregorio<!--joe@bitworking.org-->,
81Joe Orton<!--joe@manyfish.co.uk-->,
82John C. Klensin<!--john-ietf@jck.com-->,
83John C. Mallery<!--jcma@ai.mit.edu-->,
84John Kemp<!--john@jkemp.net-->,
85John Panzer<!--john@johnpanzer.com-->,
86John Schneider<!--john.schneider@agiledelta.com-->,
87John Stracke<!--francis@ecal.com-->,
88Jonas Sicking<!--jonas@sicking.cc-->,
89Jonathan Moore<!--jonathan_moore@comcast.com-->,
90Jonathan Rees<!--jar@creativecommons.org-->,
91Jordi Ros<!--jros@ece.uci.edu-->,
92Joris Dobbelsteen<!--joris@familiedobbelsteen.nl-->,
93Josh Cohen<!--joshco@windows.microsoft.com-->,
94Julien Pierre<!--jpierre@netscape.com-->,
95Jungshik Shin<!--jungshik@google.com-->,
96Justin Chapweske<!--justin@chapweske.com-->,
97Justin Erenkrantz<!--justin@erenkrantz.com-->,
98Justin James<!--j_james@mindspring.com-->,
99Kalvinder Singh<!--singh@ozy.dec.com-->,
100Karl Dubost<!--karld@opera.com-->,
101Keith Hoffman<!--hoffmankeith@hotmail.com-->,
102Keith Moore<!--moore@cs.utk.edu-->,
103Koen Holtman<!--k.holtman@chello.nl-->,
104Konstantin Voronkov<!--beowinkle@yahoo.com-->,
105Kris Zyp<!--kris@sitepen.com-->,
106Lisa Dusseault<!--lisa.dusseault@gmail.com-->,
107Maciej Stachowiak<!--mjs@apple.com-->,
108Marc Schneider<!--mschneider@opnet.com-->,
109Marc Slemko<!--marcs@znep.com-->,
110Mark Baker<!--distobj@acm.org-->,
111Mark Pauley<!--mpauley@apple.com-->,
112Martin J. Duerst<!--duerst@it.aoyama.ac.jp-->,
113Martin Thomson<!--martin.thomson@commscope.com-->,
114Matt Lynch<!--matt@stimulussolutions.com.au-->,
115Max Clark<!--exported@sbcglobal.net-->,
116Michael Burrows<!--asplake@freenetname.co.uk-->,
117Michael Hausenblas<!--michael.hausenblas@deri.org-->,
118Mike Amundsen<!--mamund@yahoo.com-->,
119Mike Kelly<!--mike@mykanjo.co.uk-->,
120Mike Schinkel<!--mikeschinkel@gmail.com-->,
121Miles Sabin<!--msabin@cromwellmedia.com-->,
122Mykyta Yevstifeyev<!--evnikita2@gmail.com-->,
123Nathan Rixham<!--nathan@webr3.org-->,
124Nicholas Shanks<!--contact@nickshanks.com-->,
125Nico Williams<!--nico@cryptonector.com-->,
126Nicolas Alvarez<!--nicolas.alvarez@gmail.com-->,
127Noah Slater<!--nslater@tumbolia.org-->,
128Pat Hayes<!--phayes@ihmc.us-->,
129Patrick R. McManus<!--mcmanus@ducksong.com-->,
130Paul E. Jones<!--paulej@packetizer.com-->,
131Paul Hoffman<!--paul.hoffman@vpnc.org-->,
132Peter Saint-Andre<!--stpeter@stpeter.im-->,
133Peter Watkins<!--peterw@usa.net-->,
134Phil Archer<!--phil@philarcher.org-->,
135Phillip Hallam-Baker<!--hallam@gmail.com-->,
136Poul-Henning Kamp<!--phk@phk.freebsd.dk-->,
137Preethi Natarajan<!--prenatar@cisco.com-->,
138Reto Bachmann-Gmuer<!--reto@gmuer.ch-->,
139Richard Cyganiak<!--richard@cyganiak.de-->,
140Robert Brewer<!--fumanchu@aminus.org-->,
141Robert Collins<!--robertc@squid-cache.org-->,
142Robert O'Callahan<!--robert@ocallahan.org-->,
143Robert Olofsson<!--robo@khelekore.org-->,
144Robert Sayre<!--sayrer@gmail.com-->,
145Robert Siemer<!--robert.siemer-httpwg@backsla.sh-->,
146Robert de Wilde<!--robert.de.wilde@online.nl-->,
147Roberto Javier Godoy<!--rjgodoy@fibertel.com.ar-->,
148Ronny Widjaja<!--ronw@elang.stts.ac.id-->,
149S. Mike Dierken<!--dierken@gmail.com-->,
150Salvatore Loreto<!--salvatore.loreto@ericsson.com-->,
151Sam Johnston<!--samj@samj.net-->,
152Sam Ruby<!--rubys@us.ibm.com-->,
153Scott Lawrence<!--scott@skrb.org--> (for maintaining the original issues list),
154Sean B. Palmer<!--sean@miscoranda.com-->,
155Shane McCarron<!--shane@aptest.com-->,
156Stefan Eissing<!--stefan.eissing@greenbytes.de-->,
157Stefanos Harhalakis<!--v13@v13.gr-->,
158Stephane Bortzmeyer<!--bortzmeyer@nic.fr-->,
159Stuart Williams<!--skw@hp.com-->,
160Subbu Allamaraju<!--subbu@subbu.org-->,
161Sylvain Hellegouarch<!--sh@defuze.org-->,
162Tapan Divekar<!--tapan_divekar@hotmail.com-->,
163Thomas Broyer<!--t.broyer@gmail.com-->,
164Thomas Roessler<!--tlr@w3.org-->,
165Tim Morgan<!--tim-projects@sentinelchicken.org-->,
166Tim Olsen<!--tim@brooklynpenguin.com-->,
167Travis Snoozy<!--a-travis@microsoft.com-->,
168Tyler Close<!--tyler.close@gmail.com-->,
169Vincent Murphy<!--vdm@vdm.ie-->,
170Wenbo Zhu<!--wenboz@google.com-->,
171Werner Baumann<!--werner.baumann@onlinehome.de-->,
172Wilbur Streett<!--wstreett@mail.monmouth.com-->,
173Wilfredo Sanchez Vega<!--wsanchez@wsanchez.net-->,
174William A. Rowe Jr.<!--wrowe@rowe-clan.net-->,
175William Chan<!--willchan@chromium.org-->,
176Willy Tarreau<!--w@1wt.eu-->,
177Xiaoshu Wang<!--xiao@renci.org-->,
178Yaron Goland<!--yarong@microsoft.com-->,
179Yngve Nysaeter Pettersen<!--yngve@opera.com-->,
180Yogesh Bang<!--y.bang@zensar.com-->,
181Yutaka Oiwa<!--y.oiwa@aist.go.jp-->, and
182Zed A. Shaw<!--zedshaw@zedshaw.com-->.
183</t>
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.