wiki:AaaDoctorsv2

Version 1 (modified by jouni.nospam@…, 10 years ago) (diff)

--

AAA Doctors Directorate

The purpose of this directorate is to review documents that have a relationship to AAA or where the main content of the document is on AAA and to offer constructive feedback on ongoing work in the IETF related to AAA (if desired by the respective working group, by the document authors, by a technical advisor, area director, or other persons seeking advice).

These pages have been updated May 3, 2010. Old AAA Doctors Directorate pages can be found here.

Current members and their Activity Status

The AAA Doctors Directorate consists of the following members:

Name email Other interest areas Notes
Jari Arkko jari.arkko at piuha.net -- Current Internet Area AD
Hannes Tschofenig hannes.tschofenig at gmx.net -- Currently part of IAB
Glen Zorn gwz at net-zen.net -- Chair of Hokey
John Zhao yuankui.zhao at gmail.com -- --
David Frascone dave at frascone.com -- --
Victor Fajardo vf0213 at gmail.com -- --
Lionel Morand lionel.morand at orange-ftgroup.com -- Chair of Dime
Joseph Salowey jsalowey at cisco.com -- Chair of Emu and TLS
Bernard Aboba bernard_aboba at hotmail.com -- Chair of RADEXT and Martini
Jouni Korhonen jouni.nospam at gmail.com IPv6, Mobility, DNS Chair of Dime
David Mitton david at mitton.com -- --
David B. Nelson d.b.nelson at comcast.net -- activity unknown
Jong-Hyouk Lee jonghyouk at gmail.com -- activity unknown
Ahmad Muhanna ahmad.muhanna at ericsson.com -- activity unknown
Greg Weber gdweber at gmail.com -- activity unknown

Current Secretaries

  • Jouni Korhonen - April 2010

Past Secretaries

  • Hannes Tschofenig, David Kessens: August 2008 - now

Mailing List

https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/aaa-doctors

Review Schedule