wiki:AaaDoctorsv2

AAA Doctors Directorate

The purpose of this directorate is to review documents that have a relationship to AAA or where the main content of the document is on AAA and to offer constructive feedback on ongoing work in the IETF related to AAA (if desired by the respective working group, by the document authors, by a technical advisor, area director, or other persons seeking advice).

These pages have been last updated May 3, 2010. Old AAA Doctors Directorate pages can be found here.

Current members and their Activity Status

The AAA Doctors Directorate consists of the following members:

Name email Other interest areas Notes
Jari Arkko jari.arkko at piuha.net -- IETF Chair
Dan Romascanu dromasca at avaya.com -- --
Hannes Tschofenig hannes.tschofenig at gmx.net Security IAB member, Chair of Keyprov and OAuth
Glen Zorn gwz at net-zen.net -- Chair of Hokey
John Zhao yuankui.zhao at gmail.com -- --
David Frascone dave at frascone.com -- --
Victor Fajardo vf0213 at gmail.com -- --
Lionel Morand lionel.morand at orange-ftgroup.com -- Chair of Dime
Joseph Salowey jsalowey at cisco.com Security Chair of Emu and TLS
Alan Dekok aland at deployingradius.com -- Chair of Emu
Bernard Aboba bernard_aboba at hotmail.com -- IAB member, Chair of RADEXT and Martini
Jouni Korhonen jouni.nospam at gmail.com IPv6, Mobility, DNS, 3GPP EPC Chair of Dime
David Mitton david at mitton.com -- --
David B. Nelson d.b.nelson at comcast.net -- --
Jong-Hyouk Lee jonghyouk at gmail.com -- activity unknown
Ahmad Muhanna ahmad.muhanna at ericsson.com -- activity unknown
Greg Weber gdweber at gmail.com -- activity unknown

Mailing List

https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/aaa-doctors

Current Secretaries

  • Jouni Korhonen - April 2010

Contact the AAA Doctors Directorate Secretary if you have anything to ask or comment related to these wiki pages or our work in general.

Past Secretaries

  • Hannes Tschofenig, David Kessens: August 2008 - April 2010

Links to AAA Doctors Directorate meeting memos

AAA Doctors Directorate has a face to face meeting during each IETF meeting. If we happen to have something generally interesting topics to share with a wider public, we will put a meeting memos here.

Review Schedule

AAA Doctors Directorate will perform IETF wide document reviews for documents that enter IETF Last Call and somehow relate or have AAA impacts.

Document name & version Assigned reviewer Assignment date Due date Comments
Using Authentication, Authorization, and Accounting services to Dynamically Provision View-based Access Control Model User-to-Group Mappings - draft-ietf-isms-radius-vacm-09 Glen Zorn 2-Aug-2010 13-Aug-2010 IETF LC ends 2010-08-13
Use of Device Identity in HTTP-Enabled Location Delivery (HELD) - draft-ietf-geopriv-held-identity-extensions-04 Alan Dekok 28-Sep-2010 12-Oct-2010 --
Requirements for a Tunnel Based EAP Method - draft-ietf-emu-eaptunnel-req-08 Bernand Aboba 21-Oct-2010 10-Nov-2010 Individual submission
Last modified 6 years ago Last modified on Jul 22, 2013, 4:16:24 AM